Good Fat vs. Bad Fat

• artemis
08 Nov 2013 12:30 #162080 by artemis

hey sis,
you reminded me of an old friend, I does call he d2. :)

08 Nov 2013 12:30 #162081 by mapoui
so too was einsten..the greatest, most quoted, the most awarded ever.

yet do you have any idea what they say about einstein currently.  that he was an idiot and totally wrong.  not only say that but prove it outright.

I trust no top, consistently awarded and lauded by the establishment in any dam thing.  they are bound to be fakes..built up to focus people awarded from the truth dazzled by all the pomp and ceremony

the current science of inflammation as cause and the requirement for diet change based on that is fine by me.  it is logical and squares with what I actually know as a layman.  I could do my own research, my own legwork and reasoning and prove a great deal of it myself.

thats the test for me..when I can go into it and come out having proved that I am actually on to something! 

I dont care about no rated experts in a system that requires all such to kow tow or they cant get funding for their research, laboratory tim for experiment... and even jobs... if they do not say what the system wants then to say

08 Nov 2013 12:33 #162083 by mapoui

try Kerala tea ketchim..its cheap..about 2.50 per box...

the Jamaicans make it best.  they call it Cerasse tea.  its a purgatory better than any crap chemical treatment anywhere

08 Nov 2013 12:37 #162085 by mapoui
I dont care!  he cud look like Benazair in drag I don't care about the guy.  he is lauded by bad company

the company he keeps has an MO that includes drones over pakistan somalia and Yemen...over america too!

08 Nov 2013 12:43 #162086 by mapoui

yo!  the idea is to prevent!  prevention is better than cure,  once it happens you done anyway done...you are almost toast if not toast as it as the damage is done

08 Nov 2013 12:50 #162088 by mapoui

one aspirn a day ::confused::  riiiiiite!

www.prevention.com/health/health-concern...dications-your-heart

08 Nov 2013 12:51 #162089 by mapoui
but I see yuh point ketchup   if you get sick then doctor salim is good fuh you. 

well why not!  sure!

08 Nov 2013 12:54 #162090 by mapoui
ok! ok!  i climb down a bit on the good doctor  

I din read your post properly in the first place so I answered out of sync

but I want proof (  :P )

08 Nov 2013 13:41 #162093 by ketchim
Soca misread my Topic thread as :

Good Fart vs. bad farts ....

and shyte up de thread  >:(

• Robblogs
08 Nov 2013 13:48 #162099 by Robblogs
Thanks to my good metabolism I can eat both and not really worry about it so I guess I'm good for now haha

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0