Trinidad & Tobago records 100th murder since the start of the year

16 Apr 2014 13:36 #187337 by mapoui
lots of ideas along the way, ideological tangents, movements etc, etc etc.

in the end it is class war that can be resolved only with the elimination of one side or the other of the equation, with the winning side going on to establish its dictatorship.

in the build-up to resolution earth and the whole reachable universe is the battleground.  wherever one side moves the other is there or quickly follows.  if one side can exist there so can the other..in war

what is dated about that ::confused::

16 Apr 2014 13:37 #187338 by mapoui

did I even remotely suggest differently ::confused::

16 Apr 2014 13:37 #187339 by ketchim
We live in a modern mobile Global village , where attitudes and concepts and battlegrounds

are constantly changing !  I already mentioned and yuh chose to Ignore :

Twitter , Facebook and Youtube re : Egypt , Spain and Occupy movements...

U have not commented.

Now, I give you ungoverned spaces and softened Soverignity.

I have asked you to comment on the various Banking systems as well ...

Nothing !

16 Apr 2014 13:39 #187340 by ketchim
Basic is not even a computer language , anymore  ::LOL::

16 Apr 2014 13:47 #187342 by mapoui

what the hell you talking about ::confused:: 

I have never stopped commenting on banking and the various systems..also explaining my own ideas as to what should replace debt based banking.

as to the social networks...deh are all owned by billionaires and they are spy agencies.  so I have never bothered.  no doubt the people get something out  of them for the very purpose you speak about.  but in the end they are spy agencies and are used also by the elites for social disturbances.

Obama has effected as many colour revolutions as the people may have tried.  give me one example where the people on the social networks have even gotten a revolutionary effect as far as Obama has ::confused::

egypt you say ::confused::

well the social networks got us Morsi and the Muslim Brotherhood and now Al Sisi

Erdogan is still in place in Turkey.  the americans still have Morocco,  they smashed Libya and Syria and now killed Ukraine

so where is your softened soverienty and ungoverned space?  where were they?

16 Apr 2014 13:51 #187343 by mapoui

ok!  so there is no class struggle, all people are equal and the world is fighting itself for no reason.

so why do you need the social networks..why are we talking about them.. what do you go there to do... ::confused::

16 Apr 2014 13:51 #187344 by ketchim
www.tweetsandthestreets.org/

here's a link !.....Get with de program , Man !

16 Apr 2014 13:56 - 16 Apr 2014 17:40 #187347 by mapoui
you can print whatever the hell you like I see it everywhere...

the social networks have achieved nothing of a lasting nature...they could not even save Occupy in the USA.

now here is a really big job and crucial job for the social networks:

if the issue between the russians and americans can really lead to war then the networks should pre-empt that possibility.

in fact they shud get Obama tuh fuc out of the Ukraine where he has no business at all

there are no greater and more urgent requirements currently.

get cracking!
Last edit: 16 Apr 2014 17:40 by mapoui.

• Snoopster
16 Apr 2014 13:56 #187348 by Snoopster
Sweet Sweet TnT!! 8)

16 Apr 2014 14:06 #187352 by mapoui
let the social networks save Maduro and the Venezuelan revolution..as Obama continues to unleash the one he prepared for them

the social netwworks should be on fire about Venezuela right now.  are they ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.237 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0