Trinidad & Tobago records 100th murder since the start of the year

16 Apr 2014 14:08 #187353 by ketchim
Yuh asking ??

Check your Twitter account on your Smartphone.  ;)

16 Apr 2014 14:14 - 16 Apr 2014 17:42 #187354 by mapoui
another thing...is an alternet..or alternative net possible, fully under people control ::confused::

if such a  project is possible why the social networks do not crowd fund such a project as an investment project.

people are now crowd funding any dam nonsense... instead of posting up real revolutionary projects that bring power and prosperity to the 99%... to the people... and funding those.

if the networks are such valid tools for social change, I am sure ways can be figured out to do all that is necessary to save the people..for the people, to win the social power that is crucial to the survival of the species
Last edit: 16 Apr 2014 17:42 by mapoui.

16 Apr 2014 14:16 #187355 by ketchim
Ever listened to John Nye on Globalism ?

OR any other commentator that is not from those newspapers :

you Link us up with  ??  :-\

Lemme post sumting to bring you into the new social media and YouTube  ..

16 Apr 2014 14:17 #187356 by mapoui

ok!  what is the effect so far.  I see the Venezuelan people on their p's and q's looking everywhere for american spies and traitors

Maduro arresting everybody he can find in, arround and close to conspiracy

16 Apr 2014 14:18 #187357 by mapoui

don't waste your time.  I am fine!

16 Apr 2014 14:21 #187358 by ketchim
arrrite ....stick with that Black Agenda Link  :-[

16 Apr 2014 14:30 - 16 Apr 2014 17:44 #187359 by mapoui
its better than going to war within a framework created, owned and controlled by your enemy. 

they very same people you are fighting actually created and set up your communications network..spy on all you say, can shut you down at will.

that's like me a nig nog, believing in god, the son and the holy ghost, going to school and studying all that the man who enslaved teaches me, believing in it, living by it and teaching my children the same crap

I thought it was basic that if a man enslaved you that he would be forever afraid of you returning the favour, that he would be forever trying to kill you if he could... and that far from trusting him and all his works you would forever be in a position of mistrust, essential to save your life so you can go on fighting

but then again there is no more basic! ahahahaha
Last edit: 16 Apr 2014 17:44 by mapoui.

16 Apr 2014 14:32 #187360 by ketchim

Definitely outta date  :-[

16 Apr 2014 14:35 #187361 by ketchim
ever heard of Hackers in this new age ?  :-\

explain Heartbleed  ...

16 Apr 2014 14:44 - 16 Apr 2014 17:46 #187362 by mapoui
he can shut you down!!!  he can and he will. 
and if you manage to escape for a minute he will legislate you out of business for he has the legislative power.

he will criminalise the activity so greatly, make the penalty so severe...that he will make such as you crap in your winter boots any time anyone say 'smartphone' close to you.

if the networks become effective he will shut them down.  Erdogan still has you tube off the air in Turkey.

he will also take cash money out of circulation soon...and when that happens and communications shut down or totally brought under his control we are all monitored totally.  whatever outside the box  control allyuh think allyuh have now is a joke.  allyuh have no power to retain it.

and I will wager any money that the 1% already have the technological means to shut allyuh down.

I know the devil with which I deal.  and I know he has far, far far more under his belt than we know about..takes great pains to develop such control.

I know allyuh not aware of that.  or do not want to admit that fact.  I know also that allyuh wont be able to fight back for long..that when the pressure drop all allyuh rarse scatter leaving only a few die hards who will be scoped out and killed.
Last edit: 16 Apr 2014 17:46 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.236 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0