Trinidad & Tobago records 100th murder since the start of the year

17 Apr 2014 14:12 #187540 by mapoui

those current concepts would be essential to me only were I involved in the social networking.  I am not and I don't need to be.  I have my way.

look here.  I had been posting here on the very question of spontaneous social revolution, explaining to allyuh what it meant and why it was is the way forward.

allyuh have no idea what that  is and its usefulness and validity..where it came from

I was also engaged with some american people on another site and spoke fully about it.

what happened next?  Bang:  OCCUPY IN THE USA EVINCING..EMPHASISING.. EVERY QUALITY I SPOKE ABOUT IN SPONTANEOUS REVOLUTION.. NO LEADERSHIP IN THE TRADITIONAL SENSE, EDUCATION, UNDERSTANDING OF THE STAGE, THE DAY, THE ESSENTIAL KNOWLEDGE THAT THE REVOLUTION LAY IN THE PEOPLE AND THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND GENERAL PARTICIPATION.. AND NOT IN THE PARTY AND THE LEADER.  IN FACT NO POLITICAL PARTY NECESSARY AND NONE INVITED

sweet vindication!

I can do those things..those things are up to date, brilliant even if I say so myself..like being able to scope out all the leaders to demonstrate what and who they represent long before they win the power..like I was able to do with Obama

HEY YO!  KETCHIM!  I am not god.  I cant keep abreast of everything nor am I trying to. 

if and when the usages of social networking becomes essential for my survival it will be a snap to get used to it/them.  it is not as if I am pc illiterate.  I can help myself

17 Apr 2014 14:39 #187549 by ketchim

Lookit here , you are the one who outta touch with Social media and subsequent revolution!

You dont have a clue what social media has impacted ...

You need an update course  ::LOL::

17 Apr 2014 14:50 #187551 by mapoui

ok!  so gih mih ah clue what it has impacted den!  and demonstrate in some kind of line how that has become fundamental for social revolution from some point,  onwards ::confused::

17 Apr 2014 15:00 #187554 by ketchim

read that Link and you will Learn about an actual Ousting of a Government !  ;)

17 Apr 2014 15:02 #187555 by ketchim
www.tweetsandthestreets.org/2012/06/11/s...omparative-research/

draws on a comparative research conducted in Spain, the US and Egypt during 2011 and the beginning of 2012, looking at the different “occupy” movements which have made 2011 the “year of the protestor” as celebrated by Time magazine.

In the course of this fieldwork I have conducted 80 interviews with activists, observations of protest events, and analysis of media material, and a series of research trips which have spanned from New York, to Madrid, Barcelona, Alexandria and Cairo,

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0