Trinidad & Tobago records 100th murder since the start of the year

16 Apr 2014 14:46 #187363 by ketchim
I was a a meeting yesterday with 400 other people on the Danforth !

everyone is aware of the New world Order

you gats to get out a likkel bit  ;)

16 Apr 2014 14:58 - 16 Apr 2014 17:55 #187364 by mapoui
bwoy look! 

who is the dilettante' here ::confused::

I know all of that will be a constant part of our life..has been a constant since the 'tech age' began.  and that the man who makes them all would be the man who supposedly fighting them.

that's his MO from the start.  Microsoft makes computers and then there are viruses.  it follows that Microsoft makes the viruses, given the way the man works and thinks, his needs on the ground.

by now other people make viruses but the major makers of that stuff are bound to the makers of Pc and pc programs/software etc.

I explained Obama long before he was elected to lots of people..like me..my own.  to this day they are angry at me for blaspheming their beautiful half white boy.

was I wrong?

of course not!  I know...I have a strong understanding of society/sociology.  I can understand the global situation almost at glance.  I lose it at times when I focus on other things like horse racing..which is where I am at now..and will be for the next longest while.

man have to keep abreast..keep on top of things to be in the know.  but the basis cant be lost, the means by which one learns how to know.  I admit that

the social networks no doubt have their value but it is limited by the facts of its existence as listed above.  but I need the social networks for nothing.  if allyuh succeed, bring revolution to the world bully and welcome.  I go home with some money in my pocket to do my one, individual part and contribution in my area of life and work...and live out my life.

and you would be free to twitter away forever..as you are now! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 16 Apr 2014 17:55 by mapoui.

16 Apr 2014 15:00 #187365 by mapoui

if you meet them before the first saturday in may arks dem if they ever hear about a horse called danza
:D :D :D

16 Apr 2014 15:02 #187366 by ketchim

Cool .....Until you get a Twitter account and a Smartphone :

doan complain no baddy reading yuh stuff  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

16 Apr 2014 15:29 - 16 Apr 2014 18:02 #187370 by mapoui

man..will you be serious!  that was simply noting something.  it was about India I believe or some such and for that reason I was sooprised that so few VIEWED it

if you look at my other posts grouped around that one you will see good viewers to excellent viewers...by the numbers.  I don't know what the hell you dreamin' up here with your social networks misdirection.

I don't care about those networks!  that is not my thing. 

I never took to them..modern communications, phones etc.

and when my suspicion that they are spy was exposed to be true I was even less interested in them.

I also know that such communication systems are like Brave New World something..tying up the people all the time in networks of absolute slave-like control or general  surveillance and monitoring of phone calls.  soon it will be 2-way, where they can see you inside your home 24/7.  you cyar hide

I trust my own intellect, my own natural self-interest, subjectivity and desire to live.  I am capable of dealing with my enemy in the ways that I do.  I have fought him all my life.  he knows me well.  and he knows that I am naturally for me and mine, that I will never betray my own best interest like others do...BECAUSE THERE IS NO POINT TO IT

and what I want to do, is if the revolution starts, to go home...help the fight..win, buy some land and live and work where I buy..to help build up the situation in the right way..

50-100 acres, decent house and farm buildings. I want to go to work every day doing what I really want to do..FARM.  go home at night tired but cool, good.  I want to walk barefoot again..reconnect with the electricity in the universe.

so hurry to hell up with yuh twitter/youtube/facebook revolution willya.  you have no idea how bad I want to go home!
:D :D :D
Last edit: 16 Apr 2014 18:02 by mapoui.

16 Apr 2014 15:40 #187371 by ketchim

Contemporary Social media will do more for Revolution and other changes....

400 people at that meeting re : real estate Condos being swapped for a woman's shelter !

from Change.org

I already mentioned the Choreography of Assembly :

superior to any old fashion gathering OR town hall meeting  ;)

16 Apr 2014 15:44 #187372 by Googley

16 Apr 2014 15:47 - 16 Apr 2014 17:33 #187373 by mapoui

spontaneous social revolution, without the benefit of any previous organisation or or preparation, predicted by CLR James in 1946/53.

has happened everywhere since. your assembly is part of that prediction...doh know what choreography yuh talking about doh
Last edit: 16 Apr 2014 17:33 by mapoui.

16 Apr 2014 16:15 - 16 Apr 2014 16:21 #187377 by ketchim
Last edit: 16 Apr 2014 16:21 by ketchim.

16 Apr 2014 17:39 #187392 by mapoui
what yuh laffin at googly.  that is not right you know. 

there is always ground level..although that itself needs to be quantified...explained

what is basic is only relative but without it nothing is possible!

so wat yuh laffing at >:( >:(

man.  I had not slept in 31 hours.  I fell asleep on myself ::)

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0