Trinidad & Tobago records 100th murder since the start of the year

16 Apr 2014 17:46 #187395 by ketchim
BASIC : Beginner's All Purpose Symbolic Instruction Code)

was written (invented) in 1963 at Dartmouth College, by mathematicians

John George Kemeny and Tom Kurtzas .

BASIC has been one of the most commonly used computer programming languages,

a simple computer language considered an easy step for students to learn before

more powerful languages ....

17 Apr 2014 11:34 #187457 by mapoui
there you go again..misdirection.

yuh doh get tired ::confused::

17 Apr 2014 11:37 #187459 by mapoui
basketball time man.  basketball sweet too you know..not quite as much as cricket but the shie west indies now play has elevated basketball ahead of cricket in sweetness quotient

I want to bury Jason Kidd for his corrupt nature...or save him if he notices and see the light and desist, change himself around.

17 Apr 2014 11:44 #187460 by mapoui
I am also fed up with all them inane, sometimes upsetting  threads started by our leader

its a turn off when you open up the pages and see and Indian fell from Pakistan eating a baby.  some fella cutting off his totie and joomping off a building..and all dem kind of things.

man as long as day skunt doh fall on my passing on the street I dont give a fuc! 

why must I be upset by his their destruction of themselves when the day come?

why must I turn right around and not come back to the board for a day or 2 because of dat?

if I like dat kind of thing I would go look for the sensational publications that live off that kind  human porn

pheeeeeeew
:( :( :( :( :(
:( :( :( :(
:( :( :(
:( :(
:(

17 Apr 2014 12:51 #187477 by ketchim

where you found this ?  :P

• artemis
17 Apr 2014 12:54 #187478 by artemis
is mapz trini?

one of them used to name killer from trinidad frequent this forum....with names like killer what u expect yo...  :P

• artemis
17 Apr 2014 13:14 #187487 by artemis
if maps is trini? his country gotz crime? like hell no...  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• artemis
17 Apr 2014 13:27 #187496 by artemis

yeah mapz is our teacha.???  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

17 Apr 2014 13:29 #187497 by ketchim
Mapster need a schooling on current concepts.

especially Technology and Globalism..... ;)

• artemis
17 Apr 2014 13:33 #187500 by artemis
[move]mapoui[/move]

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0