19 Aug 2014 12:16 #208150
People of Furgeson ain't helping the situation by looting , violence , they r making the public turn against them.
brian
19 Aug 2014 12:22 #208156
by brian
The Protestors MUST be recognized as the new legitimate representatives of the American People, just as we did with Protestors in the Middle East. In fact, Russia and China should arm these protestors to protect themselves against oppression - would that not be consistent with our own behaviour when we interfere in other countries?
The same "protection" we afford to people abroad must now come to the American people - let's proof we do not have double standards!
"Respect the legitimate aspirations of the people" without oppressing them John McCain!
And John McCain: Do you remember going to Syria, saying that the Rebels are "good guys" ??
Well I think in that case, the brothers in Ferguson are "Good Guys" too and you should also arm them in order to be consistent.
19 Aug 2014 12:27 #208160
by that klinda logic you shud be lined up on wall street with several machine guns waiting fuh Jaime Diamond an dem at 5 in the afternoon

19 Aug 2014 13:31 #208178
why them fuss? does it matter who fuss?
a thief is a thief...no matter what spin you give it. using one to justify another is a bogus excuse!
19 Aug 2014 14:30 #208193
Multiple witnesses in riot-torn Ferguson, Mo., said that the unarmed black teen killed by a white cop attacked the officer in his patrol car before the teen was shot, according to a new report.
“Police sources tell me more than a dozen witnesses have corroborated cop’s version of events in shooting,†St. Louis Post-Dispatch crime reporter Christine Byers tweeted, without elaborating.
19 Aug 2014 14:30 #208194
Officer Darren Wilson has not spoken publicly about the Aug. 9 shooting of 18-year-old
Michael Brown
shortly after Brown and a pal allegedly stole a $50 box of cigars in a strong-arm robbery at a convenience store.
But two friends have come forward to defend him — with one describing his version of events leading up to the killing.
A man who said he played hockey with the 28-year cop said on “Good Morning America†Tuesday that Wilson was a “really quiet, well-mannered, respectful guy†who showed no signs of violence.
Modal Trigger
http://thenypost.files.wordpress.com/2014/08/michaelbrown1.jpg?w=200Michael BrownPhoto: Facebook
Modal Trigger
http://thenypost.files.wordpress.com/2014/08/cop_wilson_1.jpg?w=200Ferguson police officer Darren WilsonPhoto: Facebook “‘I can tell that this is really hard on him,†said the man, who said he had exchanged texts with Wilson since the shooting, which sparked nights of violence on the streets of Ferguson,
prompting the governor to call in the National Guard
Riot erupts following shooting death of unarmed black teen in Missouri
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds