16 Aug 2014 11:33 - 16 Aug 2014 11:41 #207532
G string , G spot who cares ? still rock and roll to me
Last edit: 16 Aug 2014 11:41 by Kwami.
Michelle B.
16 Aug 2014 15:11 #207593
by Michelle B.
I am deeply saddened by the lost of Mike Brown, the unarmed teen that was gunned down last week. However, rioting and destruction are not the solution for this problem. I was disappointed to observe their violent reactions so soon. I wished they could have waited for the outcome of the trial first, before deciding how you will react to this devastating tragedy. Reality is, this is not the first unarmed African American to be gunned down and unfortunately, it will not be the last. We as a nation need to really figure out a better way of expressing our deep dissatisfaction and anger towards the justice system. Setting fire to buildings, spitting at people, loitering and yelling are not proper solutions.
16 Aug 2014 16:30 #207602
JUST IN: Missouri Gov. Nixon declares State of Emergency and orders a curfew for Ferguson, Missouri.
Michelle B.
16 Aug 2014 18:35 #207615
by Michelle B.
A curfew is a great step towards minimizing this catastrophe. However, midnight to 5 a.m. is personally too short of a curfew. It needs to be 10pm-5 or 6am. The riots are very ineffective and detrimental to the community. They really should go home, wait for the results of the official investigation, wait for a trial and then react to the outcome. Acting premature rarely has a positive outcome :'(
16 Aug 2014 19:35 #207622
both ah allyuh in the wrong place. allyuh shud be conducting the police in Ferguson
16 Aug 2014 19:38 #207623
well michelle I looked all over wat you said for a solution, a better more positive response but you never posed any.
I am waiting...hurry up! things bad!
17 Aug 2014 09:14 #207652
FERGUSON Mo. (Reuters) - One person was shot and critically wounded and seven arrested early on Sunday as police in Ferguson, Missouri, clashed with protesters when a curfew was imposed following days of unrest over a black teenager being shot dead by a white police officer.
BDBH
17 Aug 2014 10:19 #207658
by BDBH
We now know that teenager Brown was skilled in stealing, committing property crimes, and that his comrade in crime, Dorian Johnson was also identified as the accomplice who held up a convenience store, prior to the shooting. Most TV stations always, looking for a news story, only promoted single bylines like, " unarmed black teenager shot by white police", but did not mention, that Brown and Johnson were criminals. These TV stations, by their inflammatory and misleading reporting, in their zeal to get top news billing, caused much of the destruction and rioting in Ferguson. These so called news agencies, should be held accountable for the ensuing riots, property damage, and carnage that have been brought to Ferguson, by improper and false reporting. One wonders why the press find headlines more valuable, than the truth ?
17 Aug 2014 11:32 #207687
oh my god! a multiple personality entity has morphed again looking to stir up crap..posting lies above.
night as well go back to a familiar handle for all the good umpire will do. Nada! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Riot erupts following shooting death of unarmed black teen in Missouri
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds