21 Aug 2014 11:06 #208610
Look man , y'all give this sh!t a rest ....
You reap what you sow !
America wanna live like this .
We doing okay so far in Canada !
21 Aug 2014 11:19 #208619
wat ketchim ::confused:: yuh Tizic take you again ::confused::
21 Aug 2014 11:23 #208621
to be honest I think yuh right..deh do wanna live like day. if deh did not deh wudda rise up and change it already
21 Aug 2014 11:48 #208630
It is crystal clear to me that White people will NEVER accept Black people :
as an Equal ~ under any light or any which way you twist and turn it.
So it was written .So it is done !
21 Aug 2014 13:45 - 22 Aug 2014 11:50 #208657
who cares if white people accept black people or not! I dont!
is as if white people doh shiit..yuh know deh superior and their choices matter when it comes to like and dislike. it matters while they have power to cause people pain. but that is about to come to an end.
white people are human..often very shitty humans.. and die off like everybody..flesh and blood deh are, no more.
we are all caught up in universal reality and on earth we know wat dat means..nutten las' forever...not white domination period. its done now..even if they kill every black person alive.they cannot defeat the indians and chinese.
these.. or either or will dominate soon enough.
it never comes down to that anyway..a straight choice! currently ordinary white people are as threatened as black people by systematic capitalist failure. to survive and stay on top of the human heap the capitalist must reduce global population. that means ordinary whites too...must be killed off.
that is why they too have GMO to eat. and they have more money to buy food so they eat a whole lot more GMO than nig nogs
last study on the biological disruptor called GLYPHOSTE exposed that over 90% of all americans have it in their blood...including the children and pregnant women. do you have any idea what that means?
sure they put Ebola in Africa, but insidiously GLYPHOSATE is killing off great quantities of americans..including WHITES!
my good fried of 35 years..an Indo from Trinidad belly bus' just so one day...HERNIA. hospital, operation.
check and see how many white people belly bus' juss like dat. GMO dats why..especially corn with the pesticide engineered right into the corn. the corn produces pesticide... so when the corn is eaten it transfers the pesticide factory to to the belly bacteria and it continues to work in the human belly and bus' it straight
EVERYBODY BEING/GETTING KILLED..SO WHERE WILL BE THE WHITE PEOPLE WHO WILL REJECT BLACK PEOPLE ::confused:: WHERE WILL BE THE BLACK PEOPLE TO BE REJECTED ::confused::
the capitalist made his money off black backs and racism is systematic. once the system is done it will take racism with it.
Last edit: 22 Aug 2014 11:50 by mapoui.
Riot erupts following shooting death of unarmed black teen in Missouri
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds