Riot erupts following shooting death of unarmed black teen in Missouri

11 Aug 2014 17:22 #206510 by mapoui

we could do the same with you..looking at your argument...it makes no sense in the face of the facts of life

none of what you say is necessary. it is pointless and painful for no reason at all.  it would be full of dislocation and destruction, fight and human death.  you will  not be able to do accomplish anything of the sort without great social upheaval.  and as I said it is totally unnecessary.

all that must happen is for their to be a change in the principle on which society operates from exploitative/competitive, to co-operative society.  that would permit the planet and all peoples to be developed to the highest level achieved, on any day we are still here on this planet

such development would make children safe on birth and live long lives.  it would also make available safe and effective contraception to be used on choice by people.  and we are aware that safety or its opposite is a driving force in procreation.  if children live and are safe we have less. if they are not we have more because they die frequently.  nature working to go on through people.

it is projected than in 2 generations of the achievement of such society human population in the reverse starts to become a problem even at the replacement levels.  women in particular..but fathers to.. do not want more than a couple of children, sometimes none at all.  people become to busy maxing out their developed lives and all the options at life they would then have.

so social development, material development solves what you call wrongly an overpopulation problem. it solves any real ignorance there may be in life although I do not agree with you attitude to what you call ignorance.

the problem is the socially systematic..the way we live as opposed to the way we should live.  if we move on and achieve a proper system of life, relevant to nature the quality of the problems we profess to have morphs into their opposite.  where we have too many we would not have enough.  and where we have too little we would be able to make far more than enough.

you jess wasting time coddling, developing a rotten and unnecessary point of view >:( >:( >:( >:(

11 Aug 2014 17:30 - 11 Aug 2014 17:35 #206512 by mapoui

there was a time all people were like that.  are you sure you have actually evolved past that..the way you talk. 

just because you luckily find yourself at a high social level does not mean at one time your people were not like that..undeveloped, stupid and backward like those whom you point your fingah at now.

if your people had run into into someone like you in the past, 100-150 years ago, railing at the poor, calling them rat and ready for extinction...and he was successful,  YOU would not be here today speaking  like you do.

Last edit: 11 Aug 2014 17:35 by mapoui.

11 Aug 2014 17:43 #206515 by The Captain
wait up you guys confusing meh

going around in circles worst than a lawyer

11 Aug 2014 17:48 #206518 by ketchim

Mapoui rarse would confuse anybaddy .

De man seh birth control is a form of Genocide....

De man seh Illiterate homo sapiens should be allowed to practice dem animal instinct:

and Ejaculate Sperm all over dem jus as uncivilised padnahs !

AND continue to Multiply without consequence .....till Planet reach 10 Billion !!

Mapoui wann 2 lash with a piece Balata stick ... ::LOL::

11 Aug 2014 17:53 #206520 by ketchim
Then kwami would come here and ask :

"wuh Arabs give the World "

and Mapoui  answer to that........... ????

11 Aug 2014 18:15 #206524 by The Captain
keepin maps going

he would seh suh you wan eliminate him

11 Aug 2014 19:30 #206532 by mapoui
I doh know about allyuh but I have to fortify myself :P :-[ :-[ :-[

now!  wat did you say ketchin ::confused::  are you not advocating that people be neutered..forcibly... by the law ::confused:: ::confused::

12 Aug 2014 10:39 #206590 by Googley

Trin Logic 101!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

12 Aug 2014 16:22 #206694 by mapoui
yes googly.  totally logical and simple...so simple yu having trouble with it eh ::confused::

so solly mister googs lee!

12 Aug 2014 16:30 #206698 by Googley
damn, condoms should be considered weapons of mass destruction!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0