Riot erupts following shooting death of unarmed black teen in Missouri

11 Aug 2014 14:45 #206463 by mapoui

are you using that for your intellectual work these days ::confused::

11 Aug 2014 14:48 #206465 by ketchim

For example ....NEUTER is pro active to keep population down:

BUT you wanna fight me... :P

• Livvy
11 Aug 2014 14:57 #206467 by Livvy

Who doesn't use it for their work? ;)

11 Aug 2014 15:08 #206472 by mapoui
but that is narrow thinking..silly really.  why would you be even near there, joking or not ::confused::

who can tell whether you re joking or not.  you do not want to be so classified as you can be, based on what you have been saying recently on the issues of human population.  you make no sense at all.  you read like a crazy man like the very Zionists you purportedly are opposed to as a Muslim.

and how can you be Muslim and identify with the genocide of the human population. as I said this morning those are incompatible or opposed principles..religion and mass murder..like the existence of religion as a valid active concept and the current devastated state of humanity. 

the one presupposes the non existence of the other... religion and the depressed state of the world, of humanity are incompatibles.  what it means is that religion, the church, has betrayed its principle, made corruption instead of carrying out gods intent for the world, for humanity. 

that is the contradiction you represent..a muslim follower of the prophet, enamoured of jenocide.  you better be joking around and and this here is not ceriously you!

11 Aug 2014 15:10 - 11 Aug 2014 15:28 #206473 by mapoui

what yuh holding back with the language for.  say what you mean..I use my butt for thinking too.

I sit on it, a very useful fuh dat.  so why cant I think with it too :P :P
Last edit: 11 Aug 2014 15:28 by mapoui.

11 Aug 2014 15:17 #206476 by ketchim

Your ears hard !....I am saying you cannot genocide the UNBORN !

Unnastan?

NEUTER the MALE and where de Population gonna come from ??

Get with it man....Open yuh mind and LISTEN....

• Allison
11 Aug 2014 15:25 #206478 by Allison
Currently, the Justice Dept is expected to get involved. They are in charge of the investigation.
I would trust them since Missouri has a racist reputation.

11 Aug 2014 15:27 #206479 by mapoui

yes you can!  that is precisely what you are doing. 

my ears are not hard..they hear exceedingly well.  my brains even if I use my butt works well too :D :D :D

11 Aug 2014 15:49 #206481 by ketchim
well right now yuh sitting on yuh Brain ..... ::LOL::

IF there is NO sperm , there is NO born., hence nutten to genocide...

Now get off the throne ...

11 Aug 2014 15:52 #206482 by ketchim
Women TIE fallopian tubes all de time.

Mapoui, stop being a one sided Male.... :P 

http://princetonhcs.kramesonline.com/HealthSheets/129291.img

Time to create page: 0.235 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0