Riot erupts following shooting death of unarmed black teen in Missouri

11 Aug 2014 16:21 #206491 by mapoui

it all depends on how you sit.  I sit easy and to the right side letting my left brain flow freely.

you are killing their fathers and mothers..killing their ability to reproduce.  that is equal to killing the unborn.

stop try to split hairs to get away from bad intent and guilt.  they are not even hairs so cant be split

11 Aug 2014 16:30 #206492 by ketchim

So when my wife TIE hers: she is guilty of Genocide ? 

stop being such a twit  :-[

11 Aug 2014 16:32 #206493 by ketchim
By extension , all pregnancy contraception including IUDs

are genocidal instruments ?

bwoy , yuh flowing freely arrite ... ::yawn::

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTFaiq53YbAD_XYVDe86xBZdQRAeISv8_mlg9SMupr5NdfvrAsE

11 Aug 2014 16:42 - 11 Aug 2014 16:55 #206499 by mapoui
if your wife did that after a couple of children that is her choice.  if she choose to do it  before she had children, wanted no children, it was also her choice

that is not what I understand you to be saying.  you are talking imposition of contraception on populations.

no matter the procedure used, imposing inability to procreate on people, for whom such inability is not their natural condition and state of being, and is not their intention, desire or request, is a crime, mass murder.

what... you think if you tie tubes and neuter men it is different from putting something in the water or feeding them spermicide corn?

that too is criminal and mass murder..killing the unborn..a crime against nature
Last edit: 11 Aug 2014 16:55 by mapoui.

11 Aug 2014 16:56 #206503 by ketchim

Look fellah , these are people by definition ONLY :

they have NO idea what Impact they are having on the World.

They just procreate by animal instinct .....to ejaculate some Sperm

stop this bullshyte " they are people " nonsense !

11 Aug 2014 16:57 #206505 by Googley

what kind of logic is this?  hahahahahahahahahahaha!!

Maps, you went to august monday school?  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

11 Aug 2014 16:58 #206506 by mapoui

that is not your call.  who the hell appointed you ::confused::

11 Aug 2014 17:02 #206507 by ketchim

evidently  :P

11 Aug 2014 17:04 #206508 by ketchim

I am calling it .I know the occupants of the Animal Kingdom.

I know what separate a Human from a non Human...

hint : Intelligence :P

11 Aug 2014 17:06 #206509 by mapoui

is you who went to sunday shool..I mean school :P

if people are not born and live the human species die.

if you cause it you are responsible for the killing of those who should be here...the unborn.  we know who they are or will be..or would be

in principle we know who the whole humans species is made up of at this time..all alive with names, genders, ages at this time etc.  their children would be like then, look like them carry their family names..their DNA similar etc.

if you cause them not to be born you are responsible.  genocide...mass murder! :'(

Time to create page: 0.231 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0