Riot erupts following shooting death of unarmed black teen in Missouri

13 Aug 2014 15:44 #206946 by mapoui
ok!  I miss it.  tell me in 1 sentence what I miised..or how I missed it..etc.

what did you mean........ ::confused::

13 Aug 2014 17:53 #206989 by ketchim
NEUTER : is a moral and responsible way to control Ejaculation of Sperm.

review Livvy's point !  ;)

14 Aug 2014 10:42 - 15 Aug 2014 04:04 #207067 by mapoui

ok...I am one mad tricky!  so this is what i did......shedding all the talk I have been going on with.

what is neutering of animals including humans ::confused::

it is not controlling of sperm ejaculation which suggest the retention of ability to ejaculate.

it means the permanent removal of the reproductive organs, or rendering them ineffective in the human body.  unless there is new technique that can reverse the process or indeed control ejaculation, to neuter an animal is to render it permanently incapable of reproduction.

so what are you talking about when you say neuter..recommend neutering as a means of control ::confused::

I can find only so many meanings, possibilities..none of which means anything you have said.  it means the permanent rendering of those neutered unproductive.

but if its control, that you want, does not nature already do that ::confused::

but it is not control you argue..but reduction..even elimination through reproductive control.

look nuh man.....at a certain point in my life I asked what is the point in all this horror that is life ::confused:: 

this life makes no fuc'ing sense at all... this idiot life, relative to the stories by which we have lived/live, the stories at least I was taught.  the suffering that I was a part of, all around me, everywhere was/is catastrophic, and made no sense at all because of it.

why the fuc' wud any god make this s*** for which we are to be grateful and be compelled to pray in supplication for it ::confused::

like makes no sense from the point of view of creation...none whatsoever.  so the stories are lies..deliberate fabrications

so after long and continuing investigation I saw the stories to be lies and worked out a more right and accurate approach for myself.  the way in which we live was/is unnatural, pointless, brutal, stupid and quite unnecessary.  unless we lived by the coordinates we discover about existence, life its pointless and absolutely obnoxious.

life then is ONLY ABOUT PROVING REALITY AND LIVING BY WHAT WE PROVE.

and what I put out here is what I know to be proven: 
if the human species is not expanding in all relevant ways including by the numbers, it is in decline.

that food production is not a problem for 8 or 10 billion people for planet earth..even more.  that carrying capacity is not a result of the coordinates we apply to it  by the means favoured by any elitist source or influence.

it is also known that humanity will not stay entirely on planet earth but will move into the universe..expand, sow and seed itself as widely as possible in effort to go on indefinitely.  it is also known that time is indefinite, likely forever... that the universe is a given and that no one knows things like what stage the current state of the universe we see evolved from.  we know that energy, mass, movement etc are properties of matter but we do not know how matter/energy was created or evolved

far from there being any god if creation and big bang theories for the explanation of existence humanity does not know how things came to be, not even a clue..at least not yet.  so there is no explanation of how and why.  we must go on in effort at finding out. 

we now know that the social problems that beset humanity are of our own making, a result of human immaturity and stage of development, in the face of the obvious truths we live.  we live short lives, die and can take none of the accumulation our highly developed greed leads us to. but we know all of that and yet it makes no difference..does not mitigate our greed and associated evil

I realised that simple story, the simple truth of the life we are embedded in..how much my ignorance and the terrible west indian situation cost me and so many more thousands like me.  I could do nothing but try to live by the simple truth I came to understand.  there is no point to life otherwise. that is the freaking key...there is no point but the truth. but we have been taught to believe, to live by greed and faith not to seek truth and live by it.  and that can work only so long as human methods remain small and innocuous.

but when human methods achieve the exponent and advances to the stage we are a, our methods begin to impact our environment in terrible ways that redound to our collective detriment and challenge our very survival

BUT LOOK HERE NUH.  EXPERIENCE IS SOVEREIGN NO MATTER WHAT IT IS AND WHAT ANYONE'S EXPERIENCE MAKES OF THEMBUT PEOPLE ARE FREE TO LIVE THEIR CONCLUSIONS, DEAL WITH THE RESULTS/CONSEQUENCES.

WHO AM I TO CARE, BE CONCERNED, TALK, SUGGEST, TOSS IN MY 2 CENTS WORTH ETC..ESPECIALLY WHERE THAT PENNY IS NOT WANTED, DESIRED, THOUGHT TO BE CRAZY ::confused:: ::confused:: 

ITS TOO LATE FOR ALL OF THAT ANYHOW :o

SO IN THE END, AT THIS POINT, I REALLY DO NOT CARE YOU KNOW KETCHIM :( 

YOU ARE FREE TO NEUTER THE ENTIRE PLANET IF YOU CAN.  NEUTER EVERYBODY EVERYTHING..CAT, DOG, LION, HORSE.  NEUTER HUMANS... FREE SHEET, ANYONE YOU CAN LAY YOUR HANDS ON :)

YOU CAN NEUTER SOME BUT NOT OTHERS IF YOU LIKE..WHOEVER YOU THINK WORTHY AND BEAUTIFUL AND SHOULD GO ON.  NEUTER, NEUTER, NEUTER... AND HAVE FUN ;)

YOU AN EVEN SELECT YOUR METHOD OF NEUTERING...YOU CAN SHOOT AND SELECT FROM A VARIETY OF GUNS AND MISSILES..OR TAKE YOU PICK -A DIFFERENT ONE EVERY DAY.  AND YOU SHOULD/WOULD HAVE MANY DAYS OF WORK..THERE ARE ABOUT 8 BILLION PEOPLE.

AND OF COURSE YOU ARE IN CONTROL OF RATE..YOU CAN STRETCH IT OUT FOR AS LONG AS YOU LIKE NEUTERING AND ENJOY THE WORK

YOU CAN EVEN SELECT FROM THE GROANING BOARD OF STOCKPILED MANUFACTURED DISEASES IN THE MILITARY LABS. YOU CAN WALK WITH A GREAT VARIETY OF THOSE TOOLS, AS MANY AS YOU CAN KERRY.  YOU MAY EVEN USE AN ASSORTMENT OF KNIVES FOR A LIL' VARIETY.  BE MY GUEST.

so be my guest man, and enjoy.  and I do apologise for being crazy.  it is insane to want things to be cool just because they can be, easily so... to end massive suffering and global unhappiness. 

but it is not crazy to desire to neuter humanity when such approaches are unnecessary for the stated purpose of neutering..when natural or proper social development will present us with that effect anyway, as a major problem to be solved in time...too few people, not too many.

ok! so I am wrong...I missed the point..and I am nuts.  I accept it all.  its my fault!  gwaan with your bad neutering self! 
Last edit: 15 Aug 2014 04:04 by mapoui.

14 Aug 2014 10:55 #207071 by ketchim

WRONG !!!....it is a REVERSIBLE procedure  :o

14 Aug 2014 10:57 #207072 by ketchim

Humans are animals and mammals ....are you okay ??......check the Animal Kingdom

This Topic seem above your level ... :)

14 Aug 2014 11:00 #207074 by ketchim

Cool !  8) .....some topics are better left alone !

14 Aug 2014 13:17 #207123 by Googley

I can't believe Maps accept defeat like duh!!

14 Aug 2014 13:57 #207135 by ketchim
Mehink Livvy shook him up with the sheer force and quantity of her Ejaculation numbers !! hahaha ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Aug 2014 14:16 #207140 by Googley

hahahahha, is den he realized the number of murders he caused!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: 

wonders how many doctors/nurses were in that group?!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Aug 2014 15:02 - 15 Aug 2014 04:06 #207150 by mapoui
ACCEPT DEFEAT!  :o :o

YOU OK! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I am tired of wallowing at this stupid level that's what.  right!  its above my head.

anything is possible and therefore it is much better to discuss what you know to be true and positive. 

whether neutering procedures are reversible is not the dam point.  the point is that it is all unnecessary, a waste of time and money that can be put to use producing clean whatever and employing people productively. 

which development would produce the very population reduction in time by peoples own choice, by limiting themselves in the face of the secure and full life that would become their option

THERE IS NO BLASTID OVER POPULATION PROBLEM...NONE, NADA!

WHAT WE HAVE A IS A PROBLEM OF SOCIAL EXPLOITATION AND A WHOLE LOT OF PROPAGANDA TO SUPPORT THAT EXPLOITATION AND AN EVEN GREATER QUANTITY OF STUPIDITY, RABID IGNORANCE AND BACKWARDNESS THAT REFUSE TO SEE THROUGH TO THE TRUTH IN THE MATTER

OVERPOPULATION IS ALL ELITIST CRAP CALCULATED TO THE DETRIMENT OF ORDINARY FOLK.  THEY ARE ASKING US TO AGREE TO OUR OWN DEMISE.  AND IDIOTS HERE AGREE WITH THEM AND COME ACTING AS THEIR OWN WORST ENEMY, AND OURS TOO, TO TRY CONVINCE US THAT A CASE AGAINST OUR VERY OWN EXISTENCE IS INDEED RIGHT

not defeat impse!  I accept your defeat.  so you agree..well go on.  limit yourselves, kill yourselves, reduce India to 100 million or less quick sharp.  kill west indian indos faster than glyphosate and GMO doing it now. 

you do know that upwards of 35% of west indian males..over the entire region not just any one of them..are infertile?

ketchim chatting all his crap in the face of such reality.  so go add neutering to what is happening in the west indies..what the fuc' do I care.  I am alive and my own are well.  add neutering and the west indian population will disappear quick sharp.

and what do you think is happening to India in all the GMO and glyphosate they pouring into that nation?  just wait until the studies come out.

accept defeat!!! is you who defeated with all kechims and Livvys nonsense.  you are your own worse enemy accepting the arguments and their basis from your very own enemy.  but of course allyuh believe allyuh white so allyuh enemy cud never be allyuh enemy because allyuh all white together

defeat ::confused:: no sir!  why waste time arguing with people determined to be dotish. please pass and go on with all you believe and speak.  who the hell am I to tell you different.  I am just a below level nig nog who cyar tell the difference between animals and mammals
Last edit: 15 Aug 2014 04:06 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0