The Berbice Dharam Shala: A place filled with abandoned Parents

• SCA
29 Sep 2014 11:24 #215705 by SCA
Cappo...cut the nonsense out man....chill.

29 Sep 2014 11:24 #215706 by Googley

words of wisdom by JFK...that can be applied across the spectrum of life.

29 Sep 2014 11:25 #215708 by ketchim
SCA : I recall making my own bottle with nipple to drink milk as I was soooo hungry ! ...

Not too shabby : as Nipples became a favorite in my Life !

You must understand what mold future personalities  ::LOL::

• SCA
29 Sep 2014 11:27 #215709 by SCA
So...then it is fair for me to say "You Suck" ;)

29 Sep 2014 11:27 #215710 by Googley

hahahahaha!  so i take it when you go to KFC and they ask you, "what would you like, Breast or Legs"  Your response is BREAST!  ::LOL::

29 Sep 2014 11:39 #215716 by ketchim
We are a product of our environment and upbringing :

As a result I leave NO female nipples unattended and un nurtured !  :-[

• pattycake
29 Sep 2014 15:00 #215832 by pattycake

But I shared with you all what really went down in my family. So the nurturing of children is not a theory. Those abandoned parents are not innocent and that's all there is to that Ketch.

29 Sep 2014 15:04 #215833 by ketchim

there is no innocence or guilt in these situations !

To forgive is divine.

• pattycake
29 Sep 2014 15:18 #215838 by pattycake

People who abandon their parents love them. It's possible to love someone and hate what they did to you. Technically speaking, it's not possible for a child not to love their parents, but despite that many parents end up abandoned by their children in the long run when human parenting lacks nurturing.

29 Sep 2014 15:21 #215840 by ketchim
I hate when family neglects each other and their children.

BUT i prefer to turn the other cheek : and attempt reconciliation !

I asked my sister in law to meet and greet her Father outside pickney !

She hated her deceased Dad for cheating on her mom ....

Finally after years she relented .Her step brother and her cant see enough of each other, now !

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0