The Berbice Dharam Shala: A place filled with abandoned Parents

29 Sep 2014 17:29 #215914 by ketchim
My mantra is to run fast when confronted with a Virgin.

Even though I know Gyals getting big money for it !

www.news.com.au/lifestyle/relationships/...et0gt3-1226765023993

• pattycake
29 Sep 2014 17:34 #215916 by pattycake

Osiris is a lost part of us.

With Osiris lost, people can't understand what really matters coming first. Children. They put children last and live their lives putting themselves first. Until Osiris is found, this pattern will continue in the individual. Mamma Neith is the chief above all of the Gods, and she's not playing any games with us.

She means business.

Parenting is the key to life and it has to be done right. Period.

And defending bad parents is not doing it right.

29 Sep 2014 17:36 #215918 by ketchim
Jesus , Mary and Joseph : I studied that crap in High School ;

How old are you , pattycake ?  :-\

• pattycake
29 Sep 2014 17:42 #215919 by pattycake

Nature has two sides.

A wasteful side and a valuable side.

With Osiris lost, people concentrate on the waste and infringe on the value, quickly converting it to waste. And then they can't understand the waste they wade in.

29 Sep 2014 17:50 #215920 by ketchim
I was so enamored by Mythology that when forming all of GT Islamic society :

I named the organisation ISIS : Inter Schools Islamic Society.

have we met in GT per chance, pattycake ?  :-\

• pattycake
29 Sep 2014 17:56 #215922 by pattycake

Osiris isn't mythology. It's allegory about facts most people don't know about.

Islam and Christianity is mythology.

Mythology spun from the Osiris allegory.

Either way, most people have no idea what it's really getting at.

29 Sep 2014 17:59 #215923 by ketchim
There is NO after life in Islam , pattycake :

as Osiris is the green God of ...

So whichever Cult you subscribe to : correct them !  ;)

• pattycake
29 Sep 2014 18:27 #215929 by pattycake

Osiris has nothing to do with Islam.

What you think?

That because of this ISIS business in the news that it's about Osiris?

Ketch please....

Be serious will you?

I'm not talking about that Islamic warring nonsense in the news.

That has nothing to do with Osiris.

30 Sep 2014 11:14 #215974 by ketchim

You are definitely confused  ::LOL::

30 Sep 2014 11:28 #215975 by ketchim
SCA says that this is all Greek and he prefer to speak Martian

Goog Lee seh Egyptian myths never interested him.

Chairman is baffled with a puzzeled expression

Snoopster looking for a poster with a Green God of Afterlife .

Mapoui says that Osiris is African.

Time to create page: 0.244 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0