What is a House Negro?

28 Oct 2014 12:02 #220675 by mapoui
BREEDERS CUP WEEK ANYWAY KETCHIM...FRIDAY AND SATURDAY.  I HAVE TO FOCUS FROM THIS DAY UNTIL THEN.

BREEDERS CUP AT SANTA ANITA..HUGE RACING FIELDS AND HUGE POOLS OF MONEY THAT PAY VERY, VERY WELL INDEED..EVEN FOR CHEAP BETS.  NO MORE TIME FOR POSTING TILL NEXT WEEK. I AM LOOKING TO GET ME A SHARE

ENJOY!

28 Oct 2014 12:29 #220692 by chairman
so maps you mad that african americans on this board giving a new refreshing take on things

28 Oct 2014 12:30 #220693 by chairman
more people coming maps. new perspectives

28 Oct 2014 14:13 #220706 by mapoui

you call rightwing lunacy refreshing ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you are the comedian aren't you chairman :D :D :D

28 Oct 2014 14:19 #220707 by mapoui
and those guys are actually african american..real deal biological black people, grew up among regular black people, thinking and speaking as they do :o :o :o :o :o

not possible chairman.  those guys are guyanese Indos playing black people.  black they are not.  not with those ideas expressed as they are expressed above

here is something fuh dem..especially the entity called Pattacake.  here is their president in excelcis

alethonews.wordpress.com/2014/10/28/u-s-...nium-to-middle-east/

28 Oct 2014 14:20 #220709 by ketchim
Mapoui is looking like a Dinosaur with every post !

These young African Americans of caribbean heritage , I hope :

will knock some sense into him old head paranoia based websites he so love to frequent  ::LOL::

28 Oct 2014 17:08 #220760 by ketchim

never saw this b4 I posted that paranoia comment above  !

daaammmmnnn : stop being soooo predictable Mapster : Try and take a different viewpoint , sometimes  ....

Just for a Laugh . lets see you drop the " paranoia" tag and replace with a sense of humor !  ;)

• ramesh
28 Oct 2014 19:59 - 28 Oct 2014 20:48 #220782 by ramesh
I agree Maps. Pattycake  is an Indo  man pretending to be an Afro woman .
The chairman should do due diligence to ensure that people state their race correctly.
What gave it away was that Pattacake deliberately chose a  suggestive name and he espouses  nutty  right wing  views  .  He  uses this pretend blackness to bash us black people with impunity

Last edit: 28 Oct 2014 20:48 by ramesh.

28 Oct 2014 20:32 #220785 by mapoui

Pattacake is prolly dat Indian impse Wifan, in west indian drag

grown 'educated' skunt have nutten better to that play games on cricket boards

28 Oct 2014 22:27 #220795 by chairman
hahhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,.    p-attycake has yall in a twist 8)

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0