What is a House Negro?

29 Oct 2014 10:49 - 29 Oct 2014 15:55 #220846 by mapoui

perfect!  absolutely perfect!  says it all does it not. cutting yuh feet from under yuhself.

beautiful
now case fully closed.  tight
Last edit: 29 Oct 2014 15:55 by mapoui.

29 Oct 2014 10:49 #220847 by chairman
maps is consumed that every poster is the same person. we have a divergence of opinions

29 Oct 2014 10:51 #220848 by chairman
maps,
does ur bum has any skin left

29 Oct 2014 10:51 #220849 by ketchim

Chap dementia is now full blown Paranoia : he seeing posters from 5 years ago

wifan married that Japanese gyal and now has 2 kids.

Mapoui need to take a break in Tobago and eat callaloo and crab.

take a Break from these Anonymous message Boards : Get a Life !

29 Oct 2014 10:51 #220850 by mapoui

that I will take seriously.  it seems that you would like this space unopposed, to yourself entirely.
be my guest!

ta ta!
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

29 Oct 2014 10:52 #220851 by chairman
mappy, tell bally to merge the forums

29 Oct 2014 10:57 - 29 Oct 2014 15:54 #220854 by mapoui

my backside is fully skinned chairs.  and I don't care if I am right or wrong. we always are anyway, both right and wrong on any issue at all...a condition of existence.

to the extent I am right I was only looking out for your forum. but in the end it is not my forum and that is 100% right
ta ta
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D
Last edit: 29 Oct 2014 15:54 by mapoui.

29 Oct 2014 10:58 #220855 by chairman
so bring your topics . we will read with interest

29 Oct 2014 10:59 #220856 by chairman
i have a varied political outllok. so dont be shy

29 Oct 2014 12:00 #220864 by chairman
has mappy become like wes indies players and downed his tools

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0