What is a House Negro?

29 Oct 2014 00:19 #220804 by mapoui
I don't care who pattacake is chairman.

but it does look like an invasion of multiple personalities on the board..a few individuals sprouting themselves like mad..and a fe of them talking rel nonsense, deliberately

you must know what yuh doing chairman but sooner rather than later its not going to be worth posting here

29 Oct 2014 00:37 #220805 by chairman
because of people's opinions?

• pattycake
29 Oct 2014 05:33 - 29 Oct 2014 05:41 #220808 by pattycake

Correct.

It's a fact many field slaves resented those in the house because their work load was less strenuous. So going by Elijah Muhammad's theory, the comparison he made between the house and field slave was bogus because their mindset was the same. Anybody would prefer to do less strenuous work indoors than in dirt out in the blazing sun. That's no distinction between the mindset of the slaves. Not to mention that his proposition literally suggests that all of the slaves in the house wanted to stay and all of the slaves in the field wanted to leave, which is historically untrue. There were plenty of slaves in the house who wanted to leave and plenty in the field who were whistle blowers. Harriet Tubman for one was a field slave who wanted to leave and left, but her husband, who was also a field slave wanted to stay and he did. He refused to go with Harriet to freedom someplace else where he could legally be free. So what the hell was Elijah talking about? He lied.

Furthermore, his house and field slave proposition also suggests that if all of the slaves were in the house that none of them would have had any desire to leave and blacks would still be merry plantation slaves today. LOL! He was stark insane. And the tragedy is that his bulls*** is still stuck in the minds of black people today calling each other house and field negro, as if the field slave was better than the house slave. Some of whom are just like my big brother, who cowers in the face of whites and want to be a good man to a white strumpet who'll blow on a stranger in an elevator because they feel white to be superior. They holler house negro and uncle tom while seeing white as superior and want to be loved by whites.

Okay, and then look at what Elijah and his minions did to Malcolm. Hmmm...? Is there any difference between that and the slaves who blew the whistle on Nat Turner? What's the difference? Wouldn't you say that Elijah was the master in the house and his slaves killed Malcolm? And for what? Because they were jealous of Malcolm being master's favorite? Isn't that how it started? Isn't that the same s*** he taught about the house and field slave? Wouldn't you say that the minions in the house were jealous of the one in the field? Malcolm was Elijah's field slave because he did all work to pull the cult new members. It was field work. So the slaves in he house got jealous of the one in the field. Such behavior is not really based on slavey, it's based on childhood.

And finally, going by Elijah's description of a house negro, wouldn't you say that he himself was a house negro? The king house negro? Did he not pull the same masser game on his flock? Was he not glorified like white master in slave days? What's the difference between the glory he demanded from his followers and that he preached against by white men? What's the difference? Was he not yellow in complexion and color struck? Did he not pick the light skin, Malcolm, to be his top mouthpiece? Did he not ravage the light skin girls in his flock? He was a blatant product of his own proposition when you think about it. A pompous house slave preaching about pompous house slaves as if he's not one of them.

Mahatma Ghandi had the chance to become prime minister of India and turned it down. And why? Because his desire was to help people to wake up, not be revered by people. Where was Elijah Muhammad during the Montgomery Boycotts? He was laid back in a big chair being worshipped as a god by fools and in a dark room with the teenage girls in his flock. Hmmm...

Last edit: 29 Oct 2014 05:41 by pattycake.

29 Oct 2014 10:35 #220837 by mapoui

dont be silly!  you know why.  you are not some fool but chairman.

you discussing with a poster like Boki unthinkingly because you ot looking out for that and all of a sudden he gets abusive, insulting and you want to know why.  then when it gets to a head he disappears leaving you wondering.  then one day you realize wait a minute.  Boki was wifan playing the arse

now here he is again as pattacake in guyanese drag.  and in all likelihood he is also Allison, May2014, SCA and a host of others.

thats crap chairman.  there is activity on your board but what is it.  just one person behind most of it.

there is no such thng on Ballys board.  there are fewer people there and less action but it is what it is.  what you see is what is there and that's not bad.  you know who you talking to everytime.  there is not a hint of cloning over there save when skunt wifan appears in some guise

do you know what Bally did when he caught on to socafighter...he tossed her and all her handles right off the board. period, dusted his hands and that was that

29 Oct 2014 10:37 #220838 by mapoui
you see that last pattacake post above here. that is 100% wifan. 

case closed

29 Oct 2014 10:42 #220840 by mapoui

check that thread over on the Pitch chairman.

that is how the forum will end up if you dont deal with cloning..with long threads of ketchims talking entirely to themselves.
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

29 Oct 2014 10:42 #220841 by ketchim
The only cas closed is your medical case file of Paranoia.

pattycake is a valid young female poster in NY !

Her belief system of ancient Egyptian gods and philosophy is indeed refreshing !  :-*

• Meseret
29 Oct 2014 10:44 #220842 by Meseret
I can't believe what I just read by Maps.

[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]"that is how yuh the form will end up..with long threads of ketchims talking entirely to themselves" [/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][/color]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size]please tell me i didn't just read this. [/color]

29 Oct 2014 10:46 #220843 by ketchim
Her knowledge of Tubman , Elijah and Malcolm is awesome....

I told her once , she confounds me  :-*

29 Oct 2014 10:46 #220845 by mapoui

I don't care who pattacake is and from where she posts.  it does not matter. the situation I described is real.  and I dont care what chairman does about it,  I just wanted to pint out what I did point out.

you are free to do with it what you like.  you are free even to call the jackassness pattacake posts as refreshing.  no skin off my bum if you choose to make a fool of yourself for empty propaganda gains

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0