What is a House Negro?

29 Oct 2014 12:11 #220868 by Googley

just like we are free to call that crap you post from blackagenda and other blogs Garbage!!  ::love::

• SeanM
29 Oct 2014 15:22 #220909 by SeanM
Truth be told in context, a House negro might be any black individual, that sees the abuse of the racial minority and (WHETHER; financially, socially, etc...) and still bats an eye and carry on, all while defending the perpetrators, who are usually white, because they get some benefits under the guise of a Decent paying Job, or position of power or something like that...

• pattycake
29 Oct 2014 16:24 #220917 by pattycake

Case open...

What you need to figure out is: How life for black people is going to change with dumb black women who can't see through the smoke?

29 Oct 2014 17:10 #220925 by ketchim
hahahaha : naaahhhh , he really deserves a Vacation !

29 Oct 2014 21:45 #220959 by mapoui

you need the vacation man..more than any I see here.

you are ridiculous with your persistent racist attack on Pollard and Bravo.  you have no good reason for that..none, nada, period.  yet  you continue with it endlessly in the face of all evidence to the contrary.  and no one called you on it save Mail and myself.

you continued with that nonsense and bogged the debate down in total crap, having to sort out your Pollard/Bravo jackassness. the debate is still not back on track.  in fact we are no longer talking about the dire cricket issues, totally sidetracked by ketchim crap..and Rev's 12k runs for shiv  lunacy.

all of that is ethocentrism to the extreme..lunatic something...no different from american Repug nuttiness in their space..tea party insanity

how I wish allyuh get allyuh wish and BG goes it alone with ketchim and googles lee in charge.  if I had a wand I would wave it and make it so

29 Oct 2014 21:49 #220960 by ketchim
Thanks , Mapster  !

I so hope your wish come thru AS I know your wave would  8)

~~ get a Wand and Wave ~

29 Oct 2014 21:55 #220963 by chairman
bg plantain does fill pot ;D

• spacetimecontinuum
30 Oct 2014 00:05 #220977 by spacetimecontinuum

Errm, I'm no fella ;)

Anyway and example of a House Negro can be found in that abomination of a movie Django Unchained...Samuel Jackson's character.

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0