25 Nov 2014 11:57 #225217
The dude that saw an Afro female pubic hair on his Coke can ?? :-\
" Who has put pubic hair on my Coke ? "
25 Nov 2014 12:05 #225218
I recall thinking of various color and coarseness of the Female pubic hair !
down to my chinee gyal "crossways" punani : So yes , I liked Clarence ! ::LOL::
25 Nov 2014 13:24 #225229
Played and eat it out as well : Mapoui trini Sugah cake
I prefer mine brown and laced with Ginger :-*
25 Nov 2014 13:29 #225231
not what they say chairman. that's no problem. it is that you have one person with about 12 handles on the board... and another with 15...socafighter and wifan.
man you can allow people to hide on the board like that.
if a handle comes in and presents a personality then morphs that poster creates problems. then the shh-it they talk becomes a problem. now it flows from 25 handles not just one.
too much toilet paper. its expensive these days... for those that do not tear and leave a mess on yuh hand
25 Nov 2014 13:32 #225232
oh god! deh spoil the sugar cake ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
man why deh do dat >

25 Nov 2014 13:34 #225234
shut dem dong captain..especially soca fighter. make dem stay with one handle only
pattycake
25 Nov 2014 13:56 #225239
by pattycake
He's mad over what I said about Garvey because he know it's true.
And what a chameleon he is.
Yesterday he said I shouldn't have left, and now he's ranting about me ruining the board and it's not gonna last. ::LOL::
Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds