Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......

25 Nov 2014 05:01 #225158 by mapoui
I played with Patttacake for several days and what is the result...total crap!  it was a pointless exercise, a waste of time...a deliberate course of crap by Pattacake is is Wifan or SCA or so on...Pattacake is another incarnation of  on 1 poster who is doing this all the time..deliberately engaging the board is pure pointless shhhit all the time...ONE GROWN MAN WHO TAKES THE TIME IN HIS PRECIOUS LIFE TO DO ALL THIS CRAP ON A MEASSaGE BOARD OVER A CONSIDERABLE CONTINUING PERIOD OF TIME.

so the time I spend doing this has been a waste also of my own life..the time I spent. absolutely nothing good came of my investment..not even the truth that this is a crap exercise.  immediately last night as I explained the right nature in the cooperation of the Garvey movement in the second decade of the last century..the pure irrefutable logic of it..there was pattacake going off on another pointless, idiotic tangent not dealing with the truth.

that is a sign of deliberate manipulation captain..talking to and taking positions to keep people talking for no reason save to keep them talking...a manipulation for what reason, to prove what...for what benefit ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

my case is clear now about this board.  it is hugely empty crap..not worthy of the participation of anyone with any sincerity.  it wont last much longer.

HERE THEN...HERE'S A REAL CASE FOR YOU ALL IF ALLYUH WANT SOMETHING REALLY BENEFICIAL TO DO WITH ALLYUH TIME.
THERE S A HUGE BUT NEGATIVE PROJECT INVOLVED IN THIS SEEMINGLY POSITIVE PRESENTATION.  AND THERE IS MUCH IN IT THAT IS INDEED PROGRESSIVE.  ALLYUH WORK IT OUT...WHOEVER HITS THE NAIL ON ITS HEAD GETS THE PRIZE.

AND WHEN IT IS ALL DONE..IF ALLYUH ACTUALLY DIG INTO IT EVERYBODY BENEFITS FOR HERE IS MUCH REVELATORY TRUTH INVOLVED.  ALLYUH WILL LEAVE MUCH MORE INFORMED ABOUT THINGS

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 06:32 #225159 by pattycake
Map hush!  ::LOL::

The only thing pointless is your banter.  ::LOL::

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 06:37 - 25 Nov 2014 06:53 #225160 by pattycake
What an ingrate you are.

All of the advancement in equality and race relations you overlook and act like you can't see. We've got blacks doing whatever they want with their life, a black president, supreme court justice, and attorney general, blacks infiltrated in American politics, whites marching and rioting with blacks over police brutality, and so much more. Black men can even have white women without being hung from trees anymore. You still huffing and puffing for idolatry. Well go over to Africa because there's millions of Africans who would die to be where you are right now, and you still tripping.

It's like I said before,

America doesn't idolize the black male.

That isn't a crime.

You want idolatry? Your butt kissed? Your wee wee worshipped?

Move to Africa.

Black men there won't respect you, but you'll get plenty of idolatry from hopelessly dizzy black females, providing that you can afford to financially support them. Since you claim to be a millionaire, you can afford to buy yourself a stable of black cows and do whatever you please with them. Beat their ass or whatever. Beating women and selling children is legal there.
Last edit: 25 Nov 2014 06:53 by pattycake.

25 Nov 2014 06:52 #225162 by mapoui
YUH ARE A SKUNT PATTACAKE...SCA/WIFAN/BOQUIESSE/ARNIK.. AND LAWD KNOWS WHO ELSE.... SKUNT.

YOU HAVE POISONED THIS BOARD ALTHOUGH CAPTAIN/CHAIRMAN THINKS YOU ARE AN ASSET.  DISCOURSE ON THIS BOARD IS NOW A WASTE OF TIME..A LUNATIC EXERCISE.  LOOK AT HOW MUCH ABSOLUTE SHHH-IT YOU TALK

MAN SCREW THIS CRAP

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 06:56 #225163 by pattycake

My my....

Look whose losing sleep over truth.  ::LOL::

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 07:21 #225166 by pattycake
How many times have I asked you what your argument against America's liberty, helpful laws, and opportunities is?

And what have your replies been?

Deflecting, because you can't clarify your banter.

You know that I'm right about your rants for idolatry that you feel you're not getting.

So don't come crying to Chairman and Ketch for backup against Patty.  ::LOL::

You played with Pattacake?

Get real.

You played with yourself.  ::LOL::

25 Nov 2014 08:00 #225170 by chairman
maps    this board dies when i die

25 Nov 2014 08:08 #225171 by chairman

25 Nov 2014 11:40 #225208 by ketchim

Mapster , dont blow a vessel : use my style : see the India Caste thread  ;)

25 Nov 2014 11:50 #225212 by chairman
i dont know how maps dont understand that others will have different things to say.

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0