Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 14:05 #225241 by pattycake

Don't listen to Map Chairman.

Your forum ain't going nowhere.  ;)

I like it.  :)

25 Nov 2014 14:13 #225244 by ketchim

hahaha  ::LOL::

25 Nov 2014 14:16 #225245 by mapoui
I care what the phuck you say about Garvey pattacake/socafighter/chin/trinnidady...whatever the hell you are on any given day.  you and idiocy are equalilities.

all you have is time on your hands to play the arse on every cricket board that exists 24/7 by 365.

there are Garvey scholars..world reknowned..like the Trinidadian Anthony Martin.. who teaches in the american Ivy league university system, whose work is rated the world over.

the shhit you talk is opposite to what Martin has written.  so as comparatives whose word is to be taken..a jackass internet chameleon or a world reknowned scholar ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

25 Nov 2014 14:18 #225246 by mapoui
an insane chameleon too. absolutely insane >:( >:( >:(

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 14:23 #225249 by pattycake

Every time you hear truth you blow your top.  ::LOL::

And start going on a rant rage.  ::LOL::

Like the Incredible Hulk n shit. You break out into a monster and later quiet down.

25 Nov 2014 14:28 #225251 by mapoui
you are new skunt.  I am know in these parts.  you do indeed piss me off.  you pissed off Bally too.  that is why he kicked yuh skunt off his board.

you are effin useless..contribute nothing useful to anything goin' orn around here and mess up the process with a million handles.

if chairman had any sense and spunk to let his board exist on its own merits, rather than chasing traffic, he would kick yuh skunt off his board same way..just like Bally did next door

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 14:34 #225256 by pattycake

Awww....

You want me to leave again.  ::LOL::

Yesterday you said I should be strong and stay, and now you want me to leave.

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 14:39 #225257 by pattycake
And how dare you say such an awful thing about Chairman!  :o

He's just chasing traffic. Chairman values progressive content. His mind is open to people's outlook on things. If he was anything like you he would bounce you for your raving remarks.  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

25 Nov 2014 14:46 #225259 by mapoui

you believe anything you hear and see dont ya.  but yu can stay..with one handle!

chairman looks like soca got yuh emotional numbah.  she buttering you well.  you know wat happens to toast when butter is spread pon it.  deh both disappear and soon end up as tatta

25 Nov 2014 14:48 #225261 by ketchim

hahahahaha : Fight !

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0