25 Nov 2014 15:53 #225295
I mean Rice is criminal too..a torturer and war criminal. but she does not talk the absolute tatta dat pattacake talks >

25 Nov 2014 16:06 - 25 Nov 2014 16:37 #225297
yes Barry was a crack head but the people loved him regardless. the man had a problem that affects lots of people but in america black people are not punitive of their own as west indians are. they are more advanced. they know the life they live and the catastrophic effect it has on them. so they take it all in stride.
but Barry did a whole lot as mayor for the people. he also joined powerfully the fight to make DC a full state of the union...the 51 first state. that is the man people loved..crackhead Barry.
and Barry was not a war criminal, killed no one like Obama does every day.
I asked you to point out people who may be considered men of the people, or good leaders, or statesmen. the reason I did was to ask you in that event to check out who they really are. think of the men we all admire these ways..they are all really serious criminals. I am not talking about petty crime. listen! go into historically to the current, american politicians from mayors right up to president and see for yourself the seriously criminal people they almost all were and are.
look at Bill Clinton. you talk about doing drugs! there has never been a more drug ridden president that Clinton, and a extraordinarily evil man as governor of arkansas and president there has never been. lil Bush was an alcoholic and a drunkard, Obama a pot head..they all were like that. they are all still like that. why wud they stop ::confused::.
BUT NONE OF THEM DID FOR THE PEOPLE LIKE BARRY TOOK CARE OF THE PEOPLE OF WASHINGTON DC.
so when you calling Barry crack head so what. Pattacake appear to think what she says means something over the vast amount of people who hold contrary opinion. she feel what she say about Garvey and Barry actually means something, opposed to the millions or people who hold contrary opinion of these figures.
there are no good people any-phucking-where anyway, in the sense you mean. none at all. but there are people who in their circumstance try to do a bit of good for the people who in need..and Barry did try to do some good for such people. that is what actually counts
Last edit: 25 Nov 2014 16:37 by mapoui.
25 Nov 2014 16:13 #225298
so whats that chairs....... ::confused::
wud you prefer them to be in afghanistan killing people ::confused::
and I am sure if they were you would respect them for that. to be dressed up in a uniform killing people you would regard as good and decent and hold people to be awful for the lesser act of fighting in a Mcdonalds. and you dont even know what they fighting about
the world is not a peaceful place boss..as you well know. and as I said there are no good people anywhere in the sense you coming from.
and anyway that fight proves my point even more. there are no lunatic black women in the way soca lunacy is. their insanity is different totally. they are ruff and tumble, ready to fight etc. life is immediate with them. its america..death lurks around every corner every step one makes..or takes
pattycake
25 Nov 2014 16:14 #225299
by pattycake
I thought you like criminals?
Ray Rice? Adrian Peterson? Marion Barry? The KKK? Elijah Muhammad? ::LOL::
pattycake
25 Nov 2014 16:19 #225300
by pattycake
I already did point some out. I pointed out that real men who tried to help people were killed by the very people they tried to help, and booty heads, crack heads, and so forth, are considered the people's man.
You like pathetic people, but I don't.
25 Nov 2014 16:24 #225302
I don't like you ..and you are pathetic. and in that opinion I have the agreement of most of the membership of this board
pattycake
25 Nov 2014 16:25 #225303
by pattycake
That's okay Map.
I don't need to be liked. ::LOL::
26 Nov 2014 10:59 #225389
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
You either don't know how to play with Pattacake or played with the wrong PC!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Take some blue pills!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds