25 Nov 2014 15:23 #225281
by pattycake
I always say,
If you're gonna talk, at least be able to keep track of your comments. ::LOL::
Don't be a chameleon. ::LOL::
25 Nov 2014 15:26 #225282
dont be ridiculous chairman. there is not a single black woman in the entire world as ridiculous as pattacake from an ideological point of view.
they may like capitalism and are not left of the spectrum..support the established way etc. but none of them are as consistently lunatic as pattacake in their view of the world..unless we talking about susan rice current US national security adviser who is almost white and a clear psycopath
if pattacake is a us black woman I eat my hat and give up my handle
pattycake
25 Nov 2014 15:31 #225284
by pattycake
All this because I rolled on your boy Garvey and crack head Marion Barry. ::LOL::
pattycake
25 Nov 2014 15:33 #225286
by pattycake
Chair,
Just yesterday he said I should be strong and shouldn't leave. ::LOL::
pattycake
25 Nov 2014 15:49 #225293
Condi Rice is the example you can use to prove pattacake is no black woman. rice is all I am not and yet look at her. she is organized, efficient, sane and ran one of the biggest departments in the us government
listen to her talk and see if you can detect any of pattacake's lunacy up in there. I am sure you can Rice on youtube
Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds