Captain..Err! Ah...I mean Chairman and Ketchim! Allyuh See......

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 14:51 #225262 by pattycake

You forgot you said that didn't you Mr. Chameleon?  ::LOL::

25 Nov 2014 14:57 #225263 by ketchim

he accusing you of being multiple handles and you respond with chameleon :  ::LOL::

25 Nov 2014 15:02 #225267 by mapoui
thats right..idiocy and she are equals

25 Nov 2014 15:05 #225270 by mapoui
one handle fuh everybody.  and if posters want to change deh handle deh have to apply or be kicked out.  and if agreed to then a notice is made..so and so change to so and so.

ONE FREAKIN' HANDLE!!!!

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 15:08 #225273 by pattycake

I'm only interested in the comments he makes and can't keep up with.  ::LOL::

I don't care about what he's calling me.  ::LOL::

25 Nov 2014 15:11 #225275 by ketchim
You do understand Chameleon and multiple colors/handles are : one and the same ???  ::)

cha·me·le·on  noun

Small slow-moving Old World lizard with a prehensile tail, long extensible tongue, protruding eyes 

and a highly developed ability to change color.

• pattycake
25 Nov 2014 15:14 #225276 by pattycake

I called him a chameleon because he's always changing. He says one thing and then turn around and say something else about that same thing.

25 Nov 2014 15:16 #225277 by ketchim
That is exactly his accusation of You : you cant turn round and accuse him of same thing !

Defefend your need for multiple " changing " handles.

Let him know it is an addiction : and you dont know how to cure it  ;)

25 Nov 2014 15:17 #225278 by chairman
pattycake is a newbie  was never a member of this forum before.

is mappy pissed because a strong black woman putting him on backfoot? 8)

25 Nov 2014 15:18 #225279 by chairman

this is a newbie. strong black american woman ;D

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0