Allison
14 Dec 2014 18:49 #228454
by Allison
Evil occurs when one human denies another being their humanity. Evil is when one person is motivated to intentionally inflict pain on another person. The evil person has no regard to how that pain affects the other person or the people around them.
pattycake
14 Dec 2014 19:00 #228458
by pattycake
Does anyone really have the power to decide who can be humane and who can't?
Isn't humanity a property of the heart and will?
pattycake
14 Dec 2014 19:36 #228469
by pattycake
It's very difficult, next to impossible, to reverse the suffering in the world when people don't know what it is and what's causing it. People are like little babies turning a lamp over on themselves and don't know why or what hit them.
ramesh
pattycake
pattycake
16 Dec 2014 10:25 #228875
by pattycake
So Map,
You say you know what light is, but you haven't answered my question.
What is it?
16 Dec 2014 10:47 #228878
WE CANT MEET PATTACAKE...DAT IS WHY I LEF' THE THREAD. YOU START by ACCEPTING THAT THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED EVIL. ALL YOU HAVE ARGUED SO FAR IS ON THAT BASIS
YOU ASK WHAT IS EVIL BUT FROM WHAT YOU SAY YOU KNOW WHAT IT IS ALREADY...SO WHY ASK ::confused::
YOUr MIND IS NOT OPEN AS PER YOUR QUESTION....
maybe you should have asked: look I know what evil is allyuh, but I keen to know what allyuh think it is ::confused::
Do We Know What Evil Is?
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds