Will religion ever disappear ?

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 14:03 #237392 by pattycake
You take Freemasons and every other secret society....

They don't know anything about life that isn't in plain view for all to see and know too.

But because the majority don't want to see, is how secret societies can form.

28 Jan 2015 17:25 #237415 by ketchim

Thanks !  8)

• pattycake
28 Jan 2015 20:26 #237457 by pattycake
Map feels an obligation to agree with his fellow brethren.  ::LOL::

Quite a male partial fellow he is.  ::LOL::

02 Feb 2015 18:52 #238375 by mapoui

hahahahhahahaha! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

nice shot there pattacake but dat is really fuh googslee

I did that for no other reason but because I can do it if it helps clarity.  this is not a fight as far as I know but a struggle for meaning.  I don't know anybody who knows anything abut this issue to be true absolutely.  but we do know there are no black holes, dark matter and all the things claimed by those in science to prove a point of view that has been exposed as untenable.

to help dats all...no partiality at all involved

02 Feb 2015 19:09 #238378 by ketchim
Maps , I told my scientist buddy about pattax claim that Souls are stored in Black Holes.

de chap nearly punch me out to be on the same Forum  ::LOL::

02 Feb 2015 19:12 #238379 by mapoui
really!  dont run man.  sometimes in the fantasy some gems appear :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

02 Feb 2015 19:15 #238380 by mapoui
maybe we actually being too hard on pattax fuh troo.  we shud shud take all in stride...allowing total freedom to express.  the gems may be worth it

02 Feb 2015 19:20 #238381 by ketchim

IF it so innate , explain all de murderers . serial killers, rapist and the rising crime rates universally

Snoop appears in front of a Judge OR he just a paper pusher  :-\

02 Feb 2015 19:33 #238386 by mapoui
there are existential explanations for all of human behavior.  very fruitful analysis.  we do not need no dictator in the skies.  dat fell is comprehensively illogical.

no matter how you try to explain dat fella you end up in contradiction.  God is all ill logic ::LOL:: ::LOL::

02 Feb 2015 19:54 #238388 by ketchim
That is where you Folks go astray :

looking for logic where none is required

Time to create page: 0.336 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0