Will religion ever disappear ?

02 Feb 2015 19:59 #238389 by ketchim

to repeat ~

02 Feb 2015 20:11 #238395 by mapoui

is dat like a dose of salts..epsom ::confused::

02 Feb 2015 20:13 #238396 by ketchim
Epsom is a Logical choice for unbelivers when you are Constipated.

I use natural herb like senna pod  ::LOL::

02 Feb 2015 20:16 #238397 by mapoui

there must be logic..the logic of life that we live by...the basics we have found out, rules and laws of nature...like form follows function.

'no logic is needed' is the essence of religion, of idiocy really. that is like nothing exists our of which things can come, or be formed by an all powerful god. find me a piece of nothing man. I want to make something out of it :D :D :D :D

02 Feb 2015 20:18 #238398 by ketchim

the entire human race is here out of nothing , man !

02 Feb 2015 20:23 #238401 by mapoui
yuh pulling on my wrong leg man.  the right one good... is the left one a lil short. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

02 Feb 2015 20:24 #238402 by ketchim
Darwin believe you an Snoopay came from de Ape  :P

Snoop evolved to use his computer to google islamophobia Cartoons  !

02 Feb 2015 20:39 #238406 by mapoui
hahahaha! funnay!  but from ape is good.  ape is upgrade to what some scientists say we come from ::LOL:: ::LOL::

02 Feb 2015 20:43 #238407 by ketchim
A fellah tell me iz de WATER : *glug *glug , Glug * glug *

and de Homo Sapien appear outta nowhere.

hence our body is mainly .... ;)

Up to 60% of the human adult body is water.

According to H.H. Mitchell, Journal of Biological Chemistry 158 :

the brain and heart are composed of 73% water, and the lungs are about 83% water

02 Feb 2015 20:48 - 02 Feb 2015 22:58 #238409 by mapoui
humans are water standing up, talking and so on.  yes I have heard dat before.....

like is 'Tim Tim' riddle..."water lay dong water stand up"  Sugar cane!

you know 'Tim Tim'  Trinny riddles...?  "Tim Tim, Papa welcome!  I send fuh de doctor but the doctor reach before me ::confused::" 
that is coconut. 
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Last edit: 02 Feb 2015 22:58 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0