30 Apr 2015 12:29 #254228
Andrew Beyer said this horse shud not even be entered in the KD..let alone be considered a winner.
yet the pedigree of this horse makes him a tremendous potential indeed. certain questions about his dam arise..yet his dam sire Distorted Humor and his Sire Malibu Moon are pure Blue blood when it comes to horse racing
30 Apr 2015 12:30 #254229
Maps you are suffering from analysis paralysis!!!!
Didn't I already named the winner on another thread? ::LOL::
30 Apr 2015 12:32 - 30 Apr 2015 12:45 #254232
no googs...I am suffering from nothing.... save my desire to help the board by putting up a good Derby post for allyuh....full of all the analytics that help sort out a race.
if this is the best cricket website I cant be putting up shabby unintelligent posts can I ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
if you cant do stuff like this and more in horses racing you cant win. so I was just demonstrating to allyuh some of what I usually do to win a bet.
in putting all this up I have not done nearly all I usually do..but its easier now because of all I know. I can go through a long process very quickly now..although I have been very lethargic in this process here. it has however helped me develop a perspective on this race that may reveal a winner by Saturday morning
I figure the race is going to be Carpe Diem and materiality around the top with Upstart up around second and third.... American pioneer, El Kabeir, International Star and so on in the super.
one way it can happen for me is just like this..I fill up my head with all the details about all the horses, their race positions and jockeys, the track and how it is shaped, where they start from etc., and on its own it works out to hit me before the race with exactly what is going to happen
Last edit: 30 Apr 2015 12:45 by mapoui.
30 Apr 2015 12:54 #254233
this horse has won a huge amount of attention..and I consider him to be a non contender..not a contender.
Frosted is his name and his parents are Tapit, from Pulpit out of the very great Seattle Slew back to Bold Ruler line..and his mother from Fast Cookie whose father was Deputy Minister, out of the great Northern Dancer line.
what we have here is horse racing royalty..except that I see Frosted has won races like his pedigree says he should. all in his breeding is right but he has won 2 races at Aqueduct and that's its.
that suggest to me that this horse will win forever eat Aqueduct but nowhere else. I will not touch Frosted if he were offered to me for free.
but I may have pointed this out already in an earlier post