Kentucky Derby!! HELP!!!!!!!

02 May 2015 18:28 #254502 by chairman

02 May 2015 18:33 #254503 by chairman

02 May 2015 18:34 #254504 by chairman
they are loading now

02 May 2015 18:34 #254505 by chairman
frosty looks like ready to run

02 May 2015 18:35 #254506 by chairman
in the gates

02 May 2015 18:40 #254507 by chairman
american paharoah 5-2

02 May 2015 18:40 #254508 by chairman
dortmund uneasy at 4-1

02 May 2015 18:42 #254509 by chairman
2 million purse

02 May 2015 19:19 #254513 by ketchim
American Pharaoh is a bad man  ::LOL::

02 May 2015 21:47 #254519 by mapoui
and I get wood.  for the first time in 2 years I get beaten this badly.  Rev blight mih!

I dont loose Rev.  I set up the races right here and it turns out the way I say...but not  this time. 

I made several big mistakes...I played down the Storm Cat/Yankee Gentleman connection.  so I under rated Pharoahs pedigree...and it cost me.

Materiality did not run at all..with JJ riding.  how in the hell dat happened.  neither did Carpe Diem with JR riding.  this is the very first time I was wrong about horses ridden by those 2 in big races.

but I will ketch those 2 later on.  they will run again and I will be ready fuh dem

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0