shah la loo...Ramesh and TD answered your question perfectly...such as could be gleaned from it.
there is nothing for me to add...save perhaps that a usual you don' know what you talking about relative to my perspective on these 'american matters' like most others here
let me demonstrate: the chairman loves to post up the shooting of blacks by us state and city cops. I continually note that by the same rate white and hispanic americans are shot and killed by same police. the real rate is 2 or them to 1 of 'mine' which is obscured by focus on the killing of blacks
what do I mean by that..why do I insist on attention to the real rate of killings?
why does any debate that grows out of police shootings in america never reflect this reality, ignore my contribution... focus as usual on racism and racist police?
why for example the police implicated in the recent killing in Baltimore are both black and white cops.... ::confused::
let me go further: why do I insist on putting 2 popular murderers in the same box..Vybes Kartel - black: and Hernandez the american football player-white ::confused::
why do I lump the entire west indian elite black as well as brown in the same boat..why do I call ordinary Indo west indians stupid..as stupid as their afro counterparts ::confused::
I will give you a hint: why did TD at one point refer to me as socialist ::confused::
in truth and in fact shahliknee..I cant recall ever posting anything, consciously, deliberate and with intent to be racist on this on any board on which I have posted.
the real question is..especially with regard to dat Hernandez fella...if you can really read... why you called be bigot relative to human ethnicity ::confused::
you have no evidence...and if you use all I have posted on this board, on sissy.com and on the green eyed board... on ballys board... as evidence, deh will laff you out of court
but anash away..doh let me stop you