13 Nov 2015 14:55 #278679
YOU ALL MUST TAKE THE TIME TO READ, LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND. IT IS CRUCIAL THAT YOU DO
13 Nov 2015 14:57 #278680
I know REALITY : which I believe ESCAPES you.
you not interested in liking white people is your facting problem. >
What de ass yuh doing in white man country ??????
at least afro ramesh still in BG
13 Nov 2015 15:00 #278685
SHUT UP SKECTHIM. YOU CHATTING IGNORANT SH!T. YOU DO NOT KNOW AND UNDERSTAND YOUR HISTORY
13 Nov 2015 15:03 #278687
Last 50 years in your HISTORY :
u been sucking up in White Man Land for better yuh Bank Book.
Facting HYPOCRITE !
now yuh well set :
Yuh CUSSING de Bridge yuh CROSS
trini skunthole ::LOL::
13 Nov 2015 15:10 #278688
I thank the Almighty Allah for getting me a Visa to White man Land !
instead of living with BLACK and BROWN people these last 40 Years
JUST as I was sooooo THANKFUL dem ships sail from India 150 years AGO !!
I aint NO facting HYPOCRITE
13 Nov 2015 15:15 #278689
I thank the schooling system
I thank the social structure
I thank the white man for being FAIR in PROMOTING me
for working Hard and Smart !
I thank the EDUCATION board for giving me 2 Uni educated chirrun
Whom are NOW starting their Life's Journey.
I thank the white Boys for marrying my kind
and having a mixed race !
I hold NO malice ....NOR hate ::yawn::
13 Nov 2015 15:19 #278691
waaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahaha!!!
Maps is damn hypocrite indeed!! He can't stand living among his people, so he escaped to the "white man Land" and all he does is bawl racism!!
Oh and he don't like big banks and capitalism as well!!
BUT he would not move an inch from Canada!!
this man is something else, eh!!
13 Nov 2015 15:21 #278693
i am glad you finally admitted you hate white people. I thought you were in self denial!!
regardless, news flash for you. I hate no one....brown black, blue yell or white, etc. I detest selfish and wrong actions.
Fuh Googs and Skechim..Hypocrite Lovers of White People
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds