13 Nov 2015 16:04 #278705
but where do you see hate ::confused::
I don't see hate anywhere nearby save it is googles hate for me and for black people..sketchim too. there is no hate here towrads white people.
are you taking googles talk, his accusation of me as hateful of white people seriously ::confused::
dont do that. google is a propagandist., that is all he can do well..propagandize :-[ :-[ :-[
13 Nov 2015 16:05 #278706
REALITY escapes you
YOU have your head BURIED in the sand.
You live from Blogs and sensationalists viewpoints.
That gets tiresome ...
Look around you at the current CANADA cabinet
and fork the counterpunch and black agenda bullCRAP
13 Nov 2015 16:05 #278707
You opened the post by saying you hate white people.
It was so nice talking food with you, now this ....
:'( :'( :'( :'(
13 Nov 2015 16:10 #278708
First of all, the name is Goog Lee!
Second, so i forced the words "i hate white people" in your twisted brain cells? kindly explain that trick and how it worked! Cause if i actually did that, i didnt even realize it!! ::LOL::
13 Nov 2015 16:10 #278709
here he is again Mes...digging undermining. he would dig through a pile of sh!t to try move the earth from under someones feet.
dat is how he is..not a useful thought in his head or mouth to express... that could be of value to anyone, in any situation. he has only personal attack and propaganda to offer... never a comment relevant to any issue raised here on the board.
he...google.. is always there, lurking all the time and as soon as I in particular say something he does not like, out he pops with his bullsh!t undermining and propaganda
13 Nov 2015 16:12 #278710
is that so? if it is it was not my intent as you can see for sure by the body of my posts here. let me check!
13 Nov 2015 16:13 #278711
Good Point, Meseret : Mapoui should turn to FOOD
You cyar live as a BLACK Elite in a WHITE man land
and after 50 years : CUSS de BRIDGE yuh CROSS.
Food would be a better SPECIALTY ::LOL::
13 Nov 2015 16:15 #278712
with or without BANDANYA ::LOL::
lookit here is FRIDAY and de white man Watering Hole calling
I have a date at the Black Dog pub .....
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSeY4PxsNuHJtXHY2djWStdxvwLmUglBGu5fjS_AOq4x3kKEv4eM2DP33w
13 Nov 2015 16:16 #278713
hahahahahahahahaha!!
Maps, you should be running for some political office!!!!
13 Nov 2015 16:19 - 13 Nov 2015 16:27 #278714
no no no no! that is not what I meant. that is simple english. I am alluding to what you all say here about me relative to white people: allyuh imply that allyuh love white people and I hate them .
the truth is that I have never seen anyone here write that they hate or love white people. the implication based in your criticism of me is that I hate white people, and that you in turn love white people. I have never said I hate white people and would not say it directly even were it true
Last edit: 13 Nov 2015 16:27 by mapoui.
Fuh Googs and Skechim..Hypocrite Lovers of White People
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds