nobody here interested in the truth:
1: the majority of white people first brought into the americas and the islands were brought as slaves, later to be joined by african slaves as the white supply was found to be inadequate to meet the needs of capitalist plantation agriculture. the white condition was slavery..don't mind their historical mitigation called 'indenture'
2: the conditions for all the slaves white as well as black were subhuman and they combined and fought the colonial planter, ole Marse, to a standstill everywhere in the new world. the histories do not describe theses facts..the total rebellion of black and white slaves in the americas.
3: by Bacon's Rebellion in 1676 ole Marse realized he had to do something or be swept away in a tide of slave rebellion. he had to find a way to divide and rule his opposition in the 'new world' and he hit upon racism. but to accomplish that over a century he developed Modern racism or invented the 'white race' we have come to know and believe in.
4 that is the point of this thread..the invention of white superority...the separation of white and black, neutralizing their collective revolutionary potential..stopping revolution in its tracks by placing both groups at loggerheads, at each others throats, while exploiting them both. ordinary white folks lost their sense of their true identity completely subsumed in racism. white workers in industry over the years were as horrendously exploited as black slaves and share croppers in the fields. but they had come to hate each other and no longer combined to fight ole Marse. they watched and neutralized each other instead.
5 now we come to a day when capitalism has failed..no more crumbs for the white people to keep them docile believers in a sense of their own superiority. whatever white people were given to keep them quiet is being taken away. they are no longer superior, shot down in the streets like dogs by their own white police, and sometimes black police... at rates that exceed that of the killing of blacks, but hidden under the massive propaganda that attends the police shootings of black people. whites are being killed off but that is hidden in racism that flows from the invention of the white race, a total cruel fabrication that is now killing off ordinary whites faster than blacks are being killed off.
6 today, currently...white people ..ordinary white people are in serious trouble..a situation that has been developing all the time to break out not now that it is so horrendous that it cannot be denied publicly by the media. the horror of it is described in the links I have posted. no need to list it here.
7 having lived for so long as 'superior' ordinary white people must adjust to the reality of how they have actually been used and abused by the invention of the white race. they too are victims of capitalism. and as is the way of capitalism and its disposable nature, garbage in and out, the people when not needed anymore are disposable. these... regarded as excess people, surplus people.. are being killed off to prevent their recombination with all others in revolutionary activity once ordinary white people have come out of their stupor and once again become revolutionary. the white elites are not fools...they take no prisoners. they never have. once become disposable, people have been disposed. just ask the Indians of North America, black slaves, Palestinians etc
8 so that is the state of white people the world over. and where are all you protectors of white..where ::confused:: you do not have a clue as to the reality in the world. you are fools who cannot protect your own selves far less white people. you all are even more useless socially than white people in defense of your own collective interest..which is the same collective interest of all ordinary people the world over. it is a class struggle not a race struggle although some of you have come to believe race to be basic to the social process and to an understanding of it. race is not basic. it never was until it was fabricated into a weapon against the collective movement of people against the elites
9 and look at how stupid this has been. look at sketchim as he waylahs in his grand stupidity, singing it from the rafters, his own enslavement to ideas that make him a total jac'ass in the world, and exposes his very own descendants to the most vile usurpation coming up the road to meet them when his skunt is dead and gone..or even before because we can see it now, feel the effects of it now as we speak. google is a lost cause the less said the better
10 I dare allyuh to prove this argument wrong. look at Kwame..he does not even show up here..he and his love for Bernie Sanders.. a ridiculous and impossible politician. Kwame keeps looking for answers in other men, 'great men' when the answer must come from him and his collective ordinary class of people.
THERE ARE NO GREAT MEN KWAME. THAT T IS A FABRICATED CONCEPT THAT FOCUSES US ON LOOKING FOR GREAT MEN RELATIVE TO THE STORY OF JESUS THROUGH RELIGION. THAT IS WHAT WE HAVE BEEN TAUGHT, TO BELIEVE IN GREAT MEN, TO PRAY TO THEM, TO WAIT ON THEM, ON THEIR RETURN... AND THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO IN THE MEANTIME TO RELIEVE OUR EXPLOITATION AT THE HANDS OF THE PEOPLE WHO ARE HUMAN LIKE US..BUT WHO TAUGHT US TO BELIEVE IN GREAT MEN...AND NOW WOMEM... HILLARY: THE SCREAMING, SATANIC BANSHEE
IT IS JUST STORY/CONCEPT TO CONTROL PEOPLE. EVERY TIME A GREAT MAN, A HERO, HAS BEEN FULLY INVESTIGATED HE HAS BEEN REVEALED TO HAVE BEEN A FRAUD, A BUILT UP FIGURE, A LIE TO THE PEOPLE. THEY HAVE ALL BEEN SERVANTS OF THE ELITES IN THE WORLD LEADING THE PEOPLE INTO TRAPS..ALL OF THEM WITH POSSIBLY ONE EXCEPTION..AND HE IS JFK
there is not a single current presidential candidate this time around who is not a crazy nuts man or woman. everyone of them will lead us into war to end all wars. that at least has been Obama's limit. he has not led us to the final war..apparently is determined that will not happen on his watch. good for him. he has been atrocious otherwise from the angle of the popular interest.
and chairman please note: it does not make sense to speak sense in your pages when your most voluble posters are ignorant, generally jackass..sketchim and google, totally unable to deal with any truth at all, capable of only of total insanity, hiding their heads in the holes, ass in the air stupidity in response. let them deconstruct my case if they can. they cannot... refuse even to look to see what that case is.
I rest my case and will no longer bother with them they are so ridiculous