13 Nov 2015 14:32 - 13 Nov 2015 16:20 #278668
"allyuh love white people and I hate them" but I bet allyuh do not know white people and their true state of existence and really do not care about them at all. a good example is this above here and more that I have been posting.
allyuh ignore these links completely as well as the fact that I have time and again noted that despite all the high media coverage of police execution of black people in the states the rate of police of people of while skin is at least twice as many. the high media focus on black killings hide the rate at which whites are being killed. for whatever reason the media wishes to hide white deaths at the hands of the police.
but why...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
that is the question for allyuh who supposedly love white people. allyuh doh live them at all in fact because allyuh not looking out for them and don't even have a clue as to their true state of existence. I hope by the end of this allyuh have a better idea of the situation
www.counterpunch.org/2015/11/13/did-the-...gnore-white-america/
Last edit: 13 Nov 2015 16:20 by mapoui.
13 Nov 2015 14:45 #278673
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
13 Nov 2015 14:50 #278675
Mapster , I know black people as good as I know white people !!
Both y'all races are full of sh!t .
Thank gord I BROWN
13 Nov 2015 14:51 #278676
still more to come Mes. it isnt the suffering and sorrow that is important but to understand the story, the truth in its totality...where all this intersects with the general black interest, and the general human interest...both crucial as crucial is itself to know and understand for all of us.
and in the end it is very simple indeed..something a impse like google would not understand even if his life depended on it. and it most certainly does depend on such an understanding..as do the lives of us all
13 Nov 2015 14:53 #278678
you too..understand far less than your ought to. and your life too depends upon your understanding of reality which includes crucially what I am trying to outline here
Fuh Googs and Skechim..Hypocrite Lovers of White People
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds