13 Nov 2015 15:27 #278695
MAN KEEP QUIET. YOU TALKING ABSOLUTE NONSENSE.
there is no separation between issues in the world, in the past and currently. there is just one interrelated world and the reality we all face is on whole reality..no separation at all, regardless of where you are form.
the fundamental factor in the issue is the division between rich and poor and the system/social reality by which this is organized. there is social evolution too and all systems like any life came into being, develops matures and gets old and passes. but systems try to stay around for ever hence our class wars and ultimately at our stage of development class war comes to threaten the very existence of the human species
don't you idiot see that that ordinary whites are paying for their own betrayal of their own best interest selling in out on the basis of the first affirmative action program...WHITE RACISM AND THE CREATION OF THE WHITE RACE TO MAINTAIN WHITE ELITISM..NOT TO GIVE WHITE PEOPLE A BETTER DEAL PER SE. WHITE PEOPLE GOT A BETTER DEAL IN THE PROCESS OF DIVIDING WHITE AND BLACK WHO USED TO JOIN UP TO FIGHT THE ELITES. THEY DIVIDED THE PEOPLE BASED ON COLOUR. RACE BECAME THE SUBSTITUTE FOR CLASS AND IN THE PROCESS A WHOLE IDEA OF THE WHITE RACE WAS DEVELOPED AND SUBSTITUTED FOR THE TRUTH
That is what all of you believe now..that idea of the white race that is fake, that is enslaving, that hides our own collective exploitation at the hands of the white elites who do not care abut anyone save their own class..and protects that all the way by all the lies, trick, propaganda they develop all the time to fool the people and keep them in their place.
white people believed the foolishness..they still do and they have suffered mightily for it, they stopped working with black people and lost the truth about their real condition in america. and that is why today they are in a greater crisis than black people. they are loosing everything as the system fails and they do not know what to do. they are in fact just like us being killed off because there are too many people for the technology of the day. they have been worked out used up burnt out and now are disposable. they know this and they do not know how to respond.
that is why they have taken to drugs and general suicidal behavior..for like 40 years now. look at them. they have been degraded, corrupted, made ignorant, filled with bad education, poisoned by bad food, water, medication, health services designed to kill, fleeced weighed down with debt, imposed upon, all they believed in now turned upside down, legal homosexuality, their christian faith they had now gutted of meaning......
and you fool do not see that that is what has already been done to us..and is being done to us as well for in the end what they whites face is what we face as well...a system that has been built by the elites for the elites and not for us ordinary people. and that now, today there are too many of us to keep the system going for the benefit of the minority so the plan is to kill us all off. which means that we all must forget the stupid untruthful social divisions and combine by social interest to ensure we survive. which means a popular revolution and change of society from the pyramid to horizontal social organization..globally
you sketchim keep on going with your simple minded limited nonsense. it will be the death of you you impse
13 Nov 2015 15:32 #278696
all of you who profess to love white people are stupid racists who do not understand the world. you cant help white people now and you are supposed to help those whom you love
but the key is that you don't know..you don't even understand the problems of white people because YOU are the real suck up. you don't care about the people just to suck up to them to get whatever it is you want from them. you do not know their problems..which incidentally is your problem..our problem as well.
talk about the big mouth general ignorance in the world
13 Nov 2015 15:32 #278697
white people give you a chance at wealth and to educate yuh chirrun.
You iz a LANDLORD in a WHITE man country
Yuh chirrun touring Europe and the rest of the world
UNGRATEFUL trini
13 Nov 2015 15:34 #278698
steeewwwpppsss : you is a rale jackarse.
IF white trash fall by the wayside , I doan give a shyte
13 Nov 2015 15:38 #278699
IF BG brown people came here and don make use of the OPPORTUNITY
and fall by the wayside ....too facting bad fuh dem >
13 Nov 2015 15:39 #278700
I came , took the opportunity OFFERED by the WHITE man
and I am THANKFUL.
you can Hate ....
13 Nov 2015 15:49 - 13 Nov 2015 16:34 #278701
why you like that Meseret ::confused::
you agree with that but you too don't understand. that is nothing but ignorant breeze from a deliberately ignorant person..... Sketchim.
sketchim is worse than google. gogleis just a jac'ass you see.. man who cannot know better, a simpleton. sketchim knows better and consciously chooses to be an arse for jac'ass superficial things..like the beauty of skin colour, the supposed superiorities of light skin and straight hair
just watch Meseret...look for the predictions of those who really understand and speak truth about the weather and what is likely to come from now on. truly hostile weather and terrible conditions on earth. climate change indeed, but now what the frauds tell us. colder, seriously windy, hurricanes like we have never even dreamed off, heat and rain in certain parts likewise.
but that aint all. we have let loose ourselves on planet earth organisms, and caused mutations like the effects of the nuclear disasters we have had, and the truly major one in Japan at this time, that worsens every day, glyphosate all over, GMO's....all that is coming home to roost now. no matter how it is properly looked at the future seems stark for the human species...that is if we do not blow ourselves out of the water before.
but look here: ALL THE HUMAN QUALITIES WE NOW CHERISH ARE SOON TO BECOME LIABILITIES...BIOLOGICAL LIABILITIES THAT WILL RENDER THOSE WHO HAVE THEM DEAD ENDS..CANNOT SURVIVE.
THE PEOPLE WHO WILL BE ABLE TO SURVIVE ARE THE SMALL, SKINNY, RAT-LIKE PEOPLE, 'UGLY', RESISTANT TO COLD AND HEAT, HIGHLY ADJUSTABLE, WHO CAN EAT ANYTHING, WALK ANYWHERE, WITHSTAND ALL NATURE THROWS AT THEM, AND DOES NOT NEED MUCH TO LIVE ON
allyuh doh understand Meseret. and sketchim is no help at all. he operates on coordinates that have nutten to do with reality. the room and space for that kind of outlook is rapidly running out. doh say I din tell allyuh
Last edit: 13 Nov 2015 16:34 by mapoui.
13 Nov 2015 15:55 #278702
no I don't understand Maps. I don't understand hate, I am sorry.
My dad was a white European with blonde hair ... my mom came from Madeira, she was not considered white, indeed she was brownish with jet black hair. I grew up in a household where I never heard my dad or my mom berate blacks or indians or any other race for that matter.
i learnt about race hate when our country began being ruled by our own people. if we keep on looking on the world as black and white and not as humans, we will never be happy.
no I don't understand. Perhaps I am as simplistic as you say Googs is .....
13 Nov 2015 15:56 #278703
how about Afrika with his buddy Mugabe? America doan want him!
13 Nov 2015 16:01 #278704
yuh wuss now that google..you insist on being stupid. how are you superior to me then..you and indos..when you cant deal with reality at all.....
or is it just you and google and kakabelly stupid and emotionally weak...that other indos and pakistani are smarter and and emotionally capable ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Fuh Googs and Skechim..Hypocrite Lovers of White People
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds