TRINIDADDY
14 Nov 2015 10:17 #278780
Ketchim isn't a hypocrite. He's just very scientific in his approach to racism.
Red apples appear red because they're reflecting red light. Their actual surface is every color but red. The redness is merely a kind of interpretative trick played on us by our eyes.
Similarly, white people appear white because they're reflecting most wavelengths of light. Their "actual" skin is black.
Black people likewise only appear black because they're absorbing most light photons. Their "actual" skin is white.
These are the white people Ketchim actually likes, which is to say black people, as opposed to traditional white people, who are actually black, which he hates. Ketchim is a real complex guy.
14 Nov 2015 10:18 #278781
very interesting..a good explanation for a complex guy who does not appear complex at all :-[ :-[ :-[
TRINIDADDY
14 Nov 2015 11:09 #278783
Yes, Ketchim is truly complex. I recommend subscribing to his weekly newsletter, "Stop Calling me Hindu; being brown in a white man's world."
It makes you appreciate his struggles as a brown immigrant living in a white country. Of course as a brown man, Ketchim's actual skin color is blue (due to an absence of red, black and yellow), as opposed to Smurfs, who are scientifically brown (but not Indian).
14 Nov 2015 14:48 #278805
Hate is a such strong word., Instead if saying I hate white people, One should say I do not love white people .
14 Nov 2015 17:18 #278823
Pardon the cliche BUT I man iz comfortable in my own Skin
I am out in the Field dealing with people from all across the world!
I socialise with Folks that are Globe trotters (business and personal)
Mapoui incessant crap is over the top and devoid of reality !
Conclusion : Mapoui should get out of his 4 walls and on line keyboard.
I can recommend Junior Achievement , Hamilton...as a volunteer
Lions or Rotary club.
Debating Society at McMaster University in Hamilton
so many things that Mapoui can do
than read those confounded Blogs !!
14 Nov 2015 17:46 - 14 Nov 2015 18:06 #278829
man you are an idiot..tha's what.
I posted 2 articles dealing with the absolute reality of white conditions from legit studies done. look at them there you are free to go verify.
then I put it in historical context..based on the work of Theordore Allen a noted intellect of the last century. look its there for you to verify.
the current reality and history is there for you to access and verify..all there. what confounded blogs you are talking about ::confused::
the history, the truth, is there as I report. correct it them..go prove it wrong... doh come with your jackass, unverifiable commentary, that you do what with so many people, from where the hell ever, that gives you your implied credibility.
even if that were true it is irrelevant to this particular debate.
I spend less time here than you do. you post here far, far more than I do. get out where, go where? I have my car outside with far more mileage than yours over the last 5 years for sure..when was the last time you saw a basketball game, a baseball game....
but all of that has nothing to do with the goddam thread. do whatever you like, be involved... but what about the thread..what does it deal with ::confused:: that is the subject and you have been irrelevant..and ridiculous... and totally negative, backward and silly..ranting all over with your crap, never focusing for one second on the subject at hand.
it is a decent thread I started with the purpose of establishing some truth about the relations between the races with intent to help establish however tenuous a new way to restart..in the teeth of the crisis and what it means to white people in particular. now is the time for black and whites and all the other ordinary people of colour in america to come together in our collective interest and revolutionize the society or we are all toast..necessary and essential behavior at this point of total social crisis.
that is the blasted point of all of this. I thought I was doing something useful, something to our collective benefit. I was prepared to spend hours with it debating, bringing out points, working with everyone here on the issue at which we would arrive at some point or consensus and clarity. it has nothing to do with the diversity of your social exposure in Toronto. it is a thread here on this site that we belong to..and this is the purpose of our being here..to post, debate, discuss.
you pissed on my thread, shat on it despite the positive intent I started it up with..even if I was sarcastic to start with to attract attention. now you come back with irrelevance again to cast crap on me.
screw you!
Last edit: 14 Nov 2015 18:06 by mapoui.
14 Nov 2015 17:54 #278830
over the top my arse. over the top! ignorant racist skunt.
man presenting good argument to west indians whom he thought would receive his thoughts with respect as a fellow west indian. but no! disparagement all the time. but look at what I post. I go out of my way not to post any crap here..so that all I do enhances the board, make it better. I feel good posting here and not elsewhere. I bring alternative thought and ideas that are valid and stimulative or I would not post them.
so what the hell am I doing wrong then. that is the freaking question..what the hell am I doing wrong?
if I post wrong then prove it and set me straight. why the friggin treatment of my posts and thoughts as they have been.
screw that! alyuh have chin now. she posts voluminously. brilliantly. she tried to run me off the board this mawnin'. enjoy
14 Nov 2015 18:02 #278838
Your Links are not credible : conspiracy theories devoid of reality !!
and now you have become addicted to "conspiracy theories"
IT reflects in ALL you say and post ..... :-[
Join McMaster Uni debating society up de Road from where you live !
you will be clobbered : this Forum dont have the time to debate ...
14 Nov 2015 18:08 #278839
my links are not credible...prove that then man.
but I don't care about that now. you go join McMaster. enjoy.
Fuh Googs and Skechim..Hypocrite Lovers of White People
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds