BREXIT

25 Jun 2016 09:49 #309458 by ketchim
There are a lotta poor, unemployed, disenfranchised Whites.. around !

Look for the same outcome in the USA

where y'all think those  Trump wins in the primaries  come from ???

White poor people making a Come Back !

25 Jun 2016 09:52 #309460 by mapoui
Look here allyuh!!!  Britain should gladly separate from the Scots, Irish, the Isle of Man etc and let them go straight into Europe, on their own, by themselves.  if that is their choice then so be it.  who gives a flying phuck!

the Scots and Irish are lunatic.  especially the Irish who have been raped by the EU their national power usurped. what the hell more do they need  by way of experience to understand what the EU actually is, and the terrible danger it means to all who are part of it ::confused::

and at the same time..all the other EU nations want out and are bawling for their own referendums to get the hell out... the Irish/Scots want in.  so let them.  who cares!

ideally both should want their countries back, to separate from Britain as  Independent nations..so that they can develop the relations in the world that meets their best national interests/needs..not to cede that responsibility to a stinking, parasitic, undemocratic and Nazified bureaucracy in Brussels.

if that is what them insane MF's wants give it to them...even if they end up in a few years the only countries remaining in the EU

25 Jun 2016 10:01 - 26 Jun 2016 20:40 #309463 by mapoui

well ketchim, I posted here a while ago a thread  that dealt with the developing conditions of ordinary white people in the USA/Canada..on studies conducted by the Deatons, high brow scholars that exposed ordinary white people between a rock and hard place..having lost all their jobs and social chances, beset by an epidemic of drugs and early death

it is come back as you claim...or die

I doh know if you and Giggles seeing the situation as broadly as you need to to understand wha go orn in the world
Last edit: 26 Jun 2016 20:40 by mapoui.

25 Jun 2016 10:03 #309464 by mapoui
these are the scholars:  Ann and Angus Deaton

www.pnas.org/content/112/49/15078

25 Jun 2016 10:05 #309465 by mapoui

aaahhh.  there you go..here we go.  dats absolutely right

25 Jun 2016 10:08 #309466 by ketchim

These Folk are serious .

They dont even care that Afros built America !

" senn em back to Africa is the call"

Mexicans and a Wall

Ban Muslims

WHITE people want back their pioneered Country !

25 Jun 2016 10:14 - 25 Jun 2016 10:20 #309469 by mapoui

I am not worried about dat.  there does not seem to be many or any way at all to avoid great bloodshed in the resolution of american..global... capitalism. 

man don't worry about the inevitable... only how it can be swung ultimately to produce the result that can save human existence and society

let Trump win.  it will bring the problems that we need to resolve to the fore..the same racial problems you list... but also the class problem first and foremost

ultimately rabid whites and dotish black ordinary people have the same interest...the same interest they used to combine and fight for back in the day.  that is what will win out ultimately..the community of interest that ALL ordinary people share in making a democracy..a real one.... taking the social situation forward

the only thing to fear is fear itself.  the blood will flow regardless of fear so doh bodder to be frighten..and dat in full knowledge  there is no positive solution to social problems globally save socialist..or democracy... by the people for the people..run and managed directly by the people

I warn you that there is none other that that...and the sooner you, and giggles and skimmy and all the people understand that the better for a positive outcome. so that all the blood to come is shed for the purpose of human survival
Last edit: 25 Jun 2016 10:20 by mapoui.

25 Jun 2016 10:23 #309470 by ketchim
Everyone unnastans that : the numbers are in the Polls

the people are speaking !

They dont even know they will be poorer with TRUMP

BUT numbers dont Lie and him winning the Primaries prove that !

The poor in Britain dont care about their professional counterparts

travelling  between Europe conducting billion dollars of TRADE !

they juss vex that these people ar getting RICH.

know how much Bonus of a Britain conglomerate de CEO mekk ?

same with the States

25 Jun 2016 10:24 #309471 by ketchim
So you are UNderestimating peoples comprehension

albeit NOT for your reasons  ;)

25 Jun 2016 10:38 - 25 Jun 2016 10:49 #309475 by mapoui

is it as simple as that with the poor ::confused::

I doubt it.  but it does not matter.  all that is necessary is that the poor are aware that the way society functions is not in their collective interest and they can develop an idea of how much by comparison of their conditions of life and those making the billion dollar deals. 

they can see that their poor conditions are directly involved in those deals, are a consequence of those deals,  that those deals are responsible for their poverty..that their poverty is a consequence of how the system is rigged and not as a result of their own making as is the propaganda

so the people move, beginning with a leader who appears to represent their class interests..but he does not.  but it is a start...or cud be THE start.  soon they will leave that leader behind as the crisis deepens. as with near death experience the mind is concentrated instantaneously, and continues to move with speed and alacrity as the crisis proceeds. 

people accomplish so much with the speed of life in social crisis,  in hindsight everyone is amazed at the process they went though, and the rate at which it took place.

where the people start is not where they will finish.  you are looking at reality in a straight line..in straight lines from what you know now expecting that all will stay in such lines of development guided and determined by what people feel now.

I don't see it dat way.  by the time the crisis is done the only line..or analysis.. we can trust is the line called survival, and in the conditions of human existence in the world we know.  we all want to survive and we can do that only in the world and we know, what the world is..  and that is what will guide us, be determinate in the end, indeed is determinative all the way through.

you make a mystery of life.  we have cleared up a great deal of the mystery already.  the guideline is survival in existence in the world/universe and its laws  of survival..and nothing else
Last edit: 25 Jun 2016 10:49 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.242 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0