well then isnt it time to begin unraveling the english police state and that this is a good sign that the people may be ready to do it ::confused::
the ones who will suffer have always suffered..and the british did not give up an opportunity to end that particular suffering of its ordinary people by voting to leave.
you do not appear to understand the fundamentals of this issue..and as result the basis of any situation at all.
the EU is a bureaucracy in which all the euopean power is being vested. the elected european parliament has no power at all. the EU nations vote for representatives to the euro parliament but they vote only..and on legislation initiated by the bureaucracy. the elected parliament do not propose legislation...all they can do is vote on what they are told to vote on.
all the democratic power is taken away from the people by that and vested in the bureau that is unelected and the people cannot touch them. there is no legal mechanism by which they people can touch them save by outright revolution. and the people have no way to change legislation, to make their voices heard, to have a say before laws are passed
and the people have no say in the appointment of the of the bureaucrats. they are appointed from inside the bureaus themselves. they are led by people for who they do not vote and have no say in choosing them.
it is taxation without representation. it is a system worked to to take away power form the people any semblance of it. it places the power in the bureu that is controlled by the bankers/corporations.
that is a corporate thing conceived by the zionists who control all the politicians and by stealth they have been building this prison state for the people,. why in the hell would you vote for and support that ::confused:: why would be sympathetic towards it ::confused:: where in all that is your best interest ::confused:: how does it benefit you ::confused::
it is the same question I asked skimmy: where is your interest in this development as an ordianry person oin any dam country in the world ::confused::
it is the very same thing with Caricom >

dont you see a Caricom fat cat already bawling that that there should be no Brexit in the west indies. why do you think he is bawling ::confused::
this is what they do: they bribe all these fat cat bureaucrat types. these are paid enormous salaries, get all kinds of perks, are set for life. in the west indies they are virtually a citizen class of all the countries. they travel around the region at our expense and do not even have to go through customs. ordinary west indians cant do that. we are all faced with the full brunt of high cost of travel and customs regulations and discrimination.
and they will soon have all the power in the region just like they are doing with the European Union..making representative government moot. in the west indies..Caricom is the same as the EU..just not as far along yet. they are building the prison state in the west indies too..the so called New World Order.
it is the same everywhere save in the Russian and Chinese areas of influence. so we have a war brewing between the NWO west and the Russian and Chinese....and the reason is that the west wants the entire world under control and the Russians and Chinese cherish their independence.
you ought to see the nature of bureaucracy. bureaucracy is parasitic. where does the money come from that pays their salaries since they are not engaged in productive activity ::confused::
it comes from taxes on the people who do work in productive activities. it is in the bureau's interest to ensure that the people work and make wealth so they can get paid. and in that the intent is to enslave the people again..as was once the case.
that is the world building around you man and you behave as if you are blind to it.
BUT THE QUESTION I KEEP ASKING OF ALL OF YOU HERE....ketchim, chairman, skimmy..EVERYBODY, ALL OF YOU ORDINARY PEOPLE LIKE MYSELF: WHAT THE HELL IS IN THIS FOR YOU GUYS, WITH YOUR SUPPORT FOR THE RICH WHO HAS ABSOLUTELY NO USE FOR ALLYUH AS IT DOES NOT FOR ME ::confused:: ::confused::
ALL I SEE IN THIS FOR ALLYUH IS THE SAME SLAVERY FOR EVERYONE ELSE..ALLYUH AND ALLYUH CHIRREN..ME AN' MINE AS WELL. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
what the hell allyuh supporting this EU prison krap for ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::