27 Jun 2016 12:19 #309808
I know giggles does eat by ketchim..Muslim food fuh ah Hindu pandit. he mus be does throrp all the time but keep goin' back fuh more
giggles peristalsis mussles an dem must well worked, strong! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
renegade
27 Jun 2016 12:21 #309811
by renegade
Didn't take long for millions of British to regret the decision they have made.Now here comes the pain.Just hope the Americans don't make the same mistake and elect Trump president.
27 Jun 2016 12:25 #309815
renrgade, IT will be repeated.
Trailer trash unemployed people are NOW the majority
All the middle class and Rich : about to be BROUGHT down.
albeit for the wrong reasons.
Trump will WIN as Britain will EXIT !
27 Jun 2016 12:25 #309816
I go ketch your rarse twice up the road. and the way things going now it looks like I have to up the ante on tickle. it may not be a tickle now. tings getting ah lil tite!
the world is not like you imagine. you pik yuh side. but the side you pik is not your side.
so in the end you go get serious wood from both sides..the rich who doh want nutten like your wannabe rarse nearby..and the poor who will singe your traitorous rarse same way.
in times of war go to your side..your real side... for shelter. there is no shelter in the middle, or on the wrong side
27 Jun 2016 12:27 #309818
how do you know deh regret anything ::confused::
who tel you so..you went among them and took a poll ::confused:: ::confused::
27 Jun 2016 12:28 #309819
that is what I said :
and I also said woe unto you who pik the wrong side ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Jun 2016 12:29 #309820
Look Maps, get on Skype and talk to Britons.
The EMPLOYED ones.
sheeesshh ...yuh torking thru yuh arse '
The wrong side WIN in case you din notice ::LOL::
27 Jun 2016 12:36 #309825
WELL SKETCHIM..I know that an un-elected, undemocratic, unrepresentative bureaucracy can never be in the interest of any and all people regardless of class. the only class that benefits from that are the bureaucrats themselves.
what that represents is a prison and that is what it is ultimately even if it does not look that way at this time. and it does in fact look that way now. only that the blind, foolish wannabes do not see it for the prison it is, that it will be as soon as the doors are sprung shut
BREXIT
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds