BREXIT

27 Jun 2016 12:41 #309826 by ketchim
Thats your opinion Maps, outta sync as it may be with Britons !

The Employed in Britain wanna stay to TRADE :

for individual prosperity and their personal ambitions and descendants.

The UNemployed, uneducated: has NOTHING to lose so dem Bruk it up !!!!!!

NOR do the bureaucrats that stepping down and resigning !!

Unnastan ??

27 Jun 2016 12:54 - 27 Jun 2016 13:06 #309831 by mapoui
what is beautifully sweet abut this is that aryu make the choice of the prison allyuh selves.  aryu choose the prison, want the prison, love the prison.  that is what is so sweet.

the bankers, the zionists..the same people who beating the krap out of the Muslim world, everywhere in the world, are the very same people who making the europe prison, and the USA prison..and the Canada prison fuh allyu..and allyuh agree with it..fighting fuh it tooth and nail.  that is the most incredible thing in light of all historical and current world experience.

and you sketchim call Nig Nogs stupid.  who is more stupid than a Muslim whop fights for a world created, controlled by, run routinely by his enemies....IN WHICH THERE IS NO MORE DEMOCRATIC LAW, NOT EVEN A SEMBLANCE OF TRANSPARENCY, IN WHICH ALL DECISIONS ARE TAKEN IN SECRET, IN WHICH THERE IS NO RECOURSE AGAINST DECISIONS ONCE TAKEN, NO HABEAS CORPUS, NOT EVEN A PHONE CALL!

WHAT IS TO HAPPEN TO MUSLIMS INSIDE THERE SKETCHIM ::confused:: 

IN SUCH A WORLD THEY CAN AND LIKELY WILL KILL MUSLIMS BY THE MILLIONS AND THERE WILL NOT BE A DAM THING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT..LIKE NUTTEN CAN BE DONE NOW ABOUT LIBYA, AND AFGHANISTAN, PAKISTAN, IRAQ.. ONLY THAT IT WILL BE MUCH EASIER INSIDE THE NWO ORDER OF WHICH THE EUROPEAN UNION IS THE MOST ADVANCED EXAMPLE AT THIS TIME

that is what I love about this here example of some of the very greatest stupidity I have ever seen in my life..sketchim in agreement with the european union development.  they get all ah allyuh inside and when its time time to kill its like Palestine..shooting pidgeons in a cage.

but inside or outside it doh matter for all now deh have allyuh in a bind as the killing of muslims escalates in the world..every day more and more Muslims dying.  take a good look.  what makes you think that you will be safe inside the Euro..that they are planning anything positive at all with Muslims in mind ::confused::

and what makes you think that skiggle goggles giggles don't know this and that in the end he wont support you like he supports you here, now when it suits his Hindu purpose ::confused::

you see Goggles thinks that India has nuclear weapons, on the side with, and in bed with the Jews... so that is allyuh Muslims on the outside, exposed, targeted.  Goggles seeks to make common cause with you now but Hindu have no love fuh Muslim.  its historical and they intend to see allyuh rarse swing for the centuries of torment allyuh put them through

you are hardly as smart as I thought you were sketchim.  you are not even as smart as nig nogs.  at least we can see where the wartuh flowin' right now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

allyuh are lunatic and suicidal and doh know it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 27 Jun 2016 13:06 by mapoui.

27 Jun 2016 12:57 #309834 by mapoui

no Sah!  is if you unnastan. 

Nigel farage explained that aspect of the argument perfectly, with his economic explanations of trade and development with the rest of the world for Britain....accurately, right and very profitable for the British.

heck out Farage's economic argument for Brexit.  perfectly right argument!

it is you who will eat crap in the end.  yuh eating krap all now you very foolish Muslim person

27 Jun 2016 12:58 #309835 by Googley
eh eh, Maps is a mind reader now!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

i wonder how he could not read his hero Farage's mind!!

27 Jun 2016 13:00 #309837 by mapoui

stop you simple minded nonsense Skiggles.  the arguments are there on youtube and elsewhere for you to get and check out.  they are not hidden

27 Jun 2016 13:02 #309838 by Googley
it is simple minded that he reversed his stance on the health care funding issue?  it might be simple for you but it sure pissed off a lot of voters who believed his promise!

27 Jun 2016 13:13 #309843 by mapoui
Farage is a politician and will behave as politicians do.  but when he does say something positive it can be referenced for what it is..a positive and clarifying conception.

but stop distractin' mih here as I enjoy and blast sketchim's utter, unregenerate and suicidal stupidity..as he stands up and fights for a Jewish creation..supports the work of who is his implacable enemy, who cant live in a world in which there are a billion Muslims and intend to reduce Muslims to nutten...must do so reduce Muslims in order to try and  guarantee his own survival.

one wud think that the very smart ketchim wud be immune to the strains of any piper at all, let alone a pied one, far less a Jewish piper calling him to the cliff side

oh well! :( :( :(

27 Jun 2016 13:22 #309847 by Googley
dude, you are way too far in the left field...you have lost your way.

distractin you? how so?  by the facts!!...Farage just landed his first of many blows to come to the poor!  This is the same man you called a hero! 

he enticed the poor to think it would be better to go on their own...thats the crux of the problem!

if facts distracts you then this debate is over!!

27 Jun 2016 13:32 #309848 by mapoui
you are just as silly and limited as ketchim skiggles.

the break up of the undemocratic NWO bureaucratic monster the European Union is crucial for the world Skiggles.  that is the shape of Brave New World forming right before your eyes.  go read Brave New World by Huxley one more time

for Farage to lead the charge to dismantle that was tremendous.  he did so in opposition to the real,murderous power in the world.  it was heroic, a great job. 

but Farage does not have to be socialist to have done that.  he can be conservative and nationalist and be motivated just as strongly to fight bureaucratic centralization as he has

and as a conservative I expect him to be politically/ideologically exactly to where you point out that he is on the issues you sight.  it is no betrayal.  that is Farage straight up

27 Jun 2016 13:38 #309850 by mapoui

GOOGS!!!!  YOU ARE LUNATIC!!!  WHAT THE PHUCK DO YOU THINK THE EUROPEAN UNION IS NOW... AND WOULD BE IN A FEW SHORT YEARS IF IT IS NOT BROKEN UP NOW ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

DO YOU BELIEVE THEY HAVE BUILT UP THAT CENTRALIZED MONSTER TO BENEFIT THE POOR, OR TO BENEFIT MUSLIMS, TO PROTECT AND MAINTAIN THE MIDDLE CLASSES ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you people are mad.  you do not understand the world at at all

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0