BREXIT

27 Jun 2016 15:44 #309900 by mapoui
the Brexit Arguments:

27 Jun 2016 15:47 #309901 by mapoui

27 Jun 2016 15:50 #309904 by mapoui

27 Jun 2016 15:52 #309906 by mapoui

27 Jun 2016 15:53 #309907 by ketchim
Folks, The People have ALREADY spoken

albeit for the WRONG reasons....

C'est La Vie.

France wanna have a referendum, Hungary too.

USA gets TRUMP.

27 Jun 2016 15:54 #309909 by mapoui

27 Jun 2016 15:57 #309910 by mapoui
here are  unskilled ordinary Brits and the sophistication of their arguments

27 Jun 2016 16:14 #309917 by mapoui
look here:  you say the wrong reasons..you cite the general lack of sophistication of the workers etc etc.  well here is an example of the level of the blasted debate and the participation of the people....at very high levels.

voted for what wrongs reasons ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

all you aver is addressed here in the affirmative not in your negative nonsense.  take your eeuro and go live there.  migrate...to live in Brussels the centre of it.

in the meantime lets us go examine what really took place to prove if you wright and I am wrong.

wood in yuh rarse you run now say the vote already take place fuh the wrong reasons ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)  trying to take in front before you get all the lixxxxx in the world.

you have a lunatic simple-minded, limited opinion centred on your relatives who cyar do the business they were doing in the way they used to do it now there is Brexit.

to hell with them.  Brexit has been brewing for years.  the campaign was months long.  your people should have prepared themselves for any way it turned out long time now.  it is not a sudden development that ought to have caught them unprepared.  if it did catch them unprepared it their stupid incompetent fault and no one should be concerned about them

and same for the so called educated arseholes you keep mentioning.  they are supposedly educated enough, on the ball enough to have understood all that was going on from day one to its result and on wards.  they by their education dn class status ought to have been prepared for and cable of adjusting to any and all social developments at any time in the life of the nation and its interconnections.

what it really is that all ah allyuh have it nice and fat all along, everything working in allyuh favor but at the expense of ordinary people. BUT EVERYTHING IS BAD WHEN ORDINARY PEOPLE ENOUGH IS ENOUGH AND MOVE TO GET SOMETHING FOR THEMSELVES.  THEY ARE ARE UNEDUCATED, UNSKILLED AND UNEMPLOYED AND DOTISH AND CANT UNDERSTAND WHATS GOING ON.

THAT IS PURE, NAKED, UNADULTERATED, NASTY MINDED, MAUVISE LANGUE  CLASS PREJUDICE.  THAT IS WHAT THAT IS..FROM YOU IN PARTICULAR..LUNATIC CLASS PREJUDICE, HATE FOR ORDINARY PEOPLE WHO HAVE RISEN UP TO PUT A STOP THE EUROPEAN BULLSHIT THAT THREATENS US ALL

is wood fuh you in yuh wannbe prejudiced rarse >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

27 Jun 2016 16:15 #309919 by mapoui

27 Jun 2016 16:17 #309920 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.252 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0