BREXIT

28 Jun 2016 16:58 #310099 by mapoui
I have travelled too ketchin..lots.  I like ontario where I am and as usual I must get to know where I live.  dats getting out too

hush googs.  you have never told me anything twice.  you eveb remember anything once ::confused::

28 Jun 2016 17:32 #310106 by ketchim
Well the only thing good about Brussels is belgium Beer  ::LOL::

www.citylab.com/design/2013/06/get-lost-...sult-throwdown/5805/

29 Jun 2016 11:41 #310168 by Googley
The only winners in the Brexit are the crooked politicians who used lies and deceit to seek power as a result of this referendum. 

Families are be torn apart and in some case those how voted for the exit are feeling betrayed.

www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2016/ju...um-conflict-betrayal

30 Jun 2016 10:29 #310257 by Googley
here we go...the crooks fighting among themselves... these are Maps' heroes!!

Brexit is now Vex-it!

8)

www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/michael-go...ed-amazing-s-8316535

30 Jun 2016 12:37 #310290 by mapoui
wat fight ::confused::

one stab the other and he fall dong and out...

so wat fight ::confused::

30 Jun 2016 13:34 #310310 by Googley
tip of the iceberg!!  hold strain  :P

30 Jun 2016 13:39 #310312 by chairman
do you think thtey shorted the market? ;D

30 Jun 2016 13:48 #310321 by Googley
could be all in the plan...cannot trust Maps' capitalist "Heroes"  :P

30 Jun 2016 15:00 #310347 by mapoui
get some sterling Googs.  you have USD..use it to buy now.  deh go fix the pound.  it will be good again in time

at the same time get Rubles too. lots.  the Russians will clean american financial cockles in a while :-[ :-[ :-[

06 Jul 2016 00:22 #310900 by chairman
UK pound falls under $1.28 on renewed Brexit concerns; Asia stock markets tumble

Time to create page: 0.177 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0