BREXIT

27 Jun 2016 16:24 #309922 by mapoui
what we must establish is the quality of the debate on all levels...that is the point.  you skunt keep hammering away on the fact that it is the uneducated people who voted to leave.

but it was a very sophisticated campaign on issues that have occupied the British for a long time now for many many years.  all classes of people voted for Brexit. 

that is what I am doing here..proving that all you claim is crap

27 Jun 2016 16:28 #309924 by ketchim
Vidos from YouTube ? I ask you to SPEAK to Brits, direct.

As I do....go ask dillinger and Mail upstairs

Yuh mouth lorse OR you an addict to 3rd party information ??

27 Jun 2016 16:28 #309925 by Googley
you are trying prove facts wrong?  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Ketch posted the breakdown of who voted for the brexit!  The majority are voters over 50...and do you know what are the greatest concerns of people over 50?
;)

27 Jun 2016 16:29 #309927 by Googley

bump for Mappoooo

27 Jun 2016 16:31 #309928 by ketchim
he want VeraCity ..him seh Brits dont live to 90 

and VEX to bad , too !  :P

27 Jun 2016 16:38 #309931 by mapoui

27 Jun 2016 16:39 #309932 by Googley

Maps have a deficiency on facts...he knows  the trini definition of veracity...

27 Jun 2016 16:40 #309933 by mapoui
wood!  lixxxxx.  bois!  yuh back hard

27 Jun 2016 16:41 #309934 by mapoui

27 Jun 2016 16:47 #309935 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.254 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0