27 Jun 2016 14:16 #309866
the people of Britain were disenfranchised in the European Union...not in Britain..whih is why they were able to vote to leave.
if they were disenfranchised in Britain there could have been and would have been NO VOTE to leave
27 Jun 2016 14:18 #309867
You dont GET IT :
the people that vote to leave are the LOW life DOLE collecting trash
Hard working people that depended on EU trade wil now suffer
dunno WHEN the Light BULB will go off inna yuh HEAD ;D
27 Jun 2016 14:19 #309868
why are there 3 million signatures asking for another vote? pray, tell us!
brian
27 Jun 2016 14:19 #309869
by brian
Remember 48% voted to Remain. What's ridiculous is that a simple majority could be enough to decide such a monumental change. 60% would seem to me to be a bare minimum to establish clear legitimacy.
27 Jun 2016 14:24 #309872
ok! who chooses whatever that will force them to change their way of business. it was a referendum in Britain it was something else elsewhere. but no matter what things change and man have to do business difference or get out
look at how EU regulation ruined the British fish industry and all in it!!! what about that eh ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
your people must adjust but the British fishermen were drive right out of business.
and there were more ares of business that suffered greatly by EU regulation of english economy.
you behave as if the difficulties your people in Britain encountered because of Brexit are Jesus' tribulations on the cross..so unique and important they are.
I doh see any dam issue of note in this. Brexit is a most positive development and the Judeo/Christian elites are now trying to wreck it and force the British back into the European Union as an undemocratic bureaucracy that in the end is set up to enslave everybody..and far far worse
27 Jun 2016 14:29 #309874
Things did NOT 'change" as you profer !
The change was done by the DisEnFranchised.
know the difference.....thx
Hence the request to REVERSE it on a certain criteria.
27 Jun 2016 14:30 #309875
don get wat ::confused::
there is no angle in there I have not considered or sought clarification of.
as the Brits were we are all disenfranchised to an extent, losing democracy. we all know that. this is a fight for restoration at the very least, of the level of democracy we once achieved.
27 Jun 2016 14:33 #309877
You not seeking Clarification
You take your view and those blogs and run all de way to Tobago wid um ! ::LOL::
and cant see the Trees from de Forest
Lemme repost , again @
https://scontent-yyz1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/13438877_10100841155974685_124762478811840847_n.jpg?oh=fb8e98793d51bb6e57f219ae589293bc&oe=57FC8FE3
BREXIT
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds