BREXIT

27 Jun 2016 13:41 #309851 by Googley

27 Jun 2016 13:43 #309852 by Googley
Maps you are an idiot...blinded by your hate.  Enjoy your show!

27 Jun 2016 13:47 #309855 by ketchim
Mapoui is out of touch with reality at the ground level !

Look ,my niece in London thinking of starting  a different bizness !

Her export company to Europe will be soon dried up

Please support her IF you can

Petition EU Referendum Rules triggering a 2nd EU Referendum

We the undersigned call upon HM Government to implement a rule that if the remain or leave vote

is less than 60% based a turnout less than 75% there should be another referendum.

Sign this petition

27 Jun 2016 13:52 #309857 by ketchim
www.facebook.com/stampinupuk/photos/a.20...8551/?type=3&theater

she is an Oxford graduate : now starting up after this nonsense BrExit !

Nargis , buy some cards  ;)

https://scontent-yyz1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/13507136_1065523390184476_7050902181656536838_n.jpg?oh=2ba8a22f4bffa21e4872d4173d8a74a7&oe=57EC9D15

27 Jun 2016 13:58 #309858 by Nargis
i actually think its a good thing to have them leave the Union.

having that said - the vote is done...now get the eff out...step...i am so tired of hearing about this now.

27 Jun 2016 13:59 - 27 Jun 2016 14:12 #309860 by mapoui
IT IS A BENEFIT TO THE POOR, THE MIDDLE CLASSES, TO MUSLIM CITIZENS OF EUROPE TO BREAK UP THE EU, MAINTAIN NATIONALISM..AND TO BUILD UP DEMOCRATIC RELATIONS AND INSTITUTIONS THAT PROTECT THE RIGHTS OF CITIZENS AND NATIONS IN ALL THAT THEY DO ROUTINELY.

ONLY THAT CAN PROTECT THE CITIZENS, CONTROL CORPORATIONS AND BANKS, END THEIR EXCESSES ON THE PEOPLE, NATIONS AND ON NATURE.

FARAGE DID SOMETHING VERY POSITIVE BY LEADING BREXIT.  THE WORKING CLASSES DID NOT LOSE BY BREXIT BUT GAINED AN OPPORTUNITY TO SET BRITAIN ON A PROPER DEMOCRATIC COURSE.

ketchm is a prejudiced jackass blinded by race and love of the white skin, by materialism that is consumerist and anti Islam really, that makes him elitist wannbe because he is a newby, a johnny come lately to wealth, not a real rich person of any long standing.

ketchim's love of the white skin blinds him to truth that white is christian/JUDEO CHRISTIAN... the implacable enemies of Islam, and all of any color in the world other than white...and they have a record of performance against the darker peoples of the world to match. 

the white elites have concentrated in their hands the greatest part of the worlds' wealth and military power and are committed to protect that wealth and power in perpetuity.  how can they give it up ::confused::  they cant give it up.  and to keep it they must enslave us all for as everything changes this very white power is eroding and all their efforts are to protect it.

it is in our best interests, the people of colour, to encourage and speed up the erosion of white power and to build a better, democratic world in the space, as the white power withers away.

INSTEAD OF THAT ALLYUH WANT TO PROTECT AND KEEP IN PLACE THE WHITE POWER THAT THREATENS THE VERY EXISTENCE OF LIFE I ON PLANET EARTH

that is why allyuh mad tuh rarse, suicidal..the very victims of white power now in the process of saving it..as if saving it will not lead to our own collective enslavement and demise
Last edit: 27 Jun 2016 14:12 by mapoui.

27 Jun 2016 14:02 #309861 by ketchim
Arrite Mapoui ....you know more than disenfranchised Britons

as you know more than disenfranchised Yankees when dem vote TRUMP to be Prezzie.

ITs because of ALL the reasons you so eloquently espoused !

tekk Win  8)

27 Jun 2016 14:06 - 27 Jun 2016 14:14 #309863 by mapoui

what the eff is wrong in that.  that happens all the time for all kinds of reasons.  as I explained here once I was a businessman in the west indies...a commission agent moving manufactures around the region.

the major transporter was Tropical freight lines who increased their rates so drastically, it made that trade just about prohibitive. 

if you see lance Gibbs anytime check him on that,  he worked for them and was the company man with those businessmen most affected by the changing rates

I had to adjust my business..change almost entirely. it was not by a vote but it could have been anything and is always any dam thing that can lead to changes.  what can you do but adjust which is what your people in Britain are doing ketchim.  so what is the problem then ::confused::

change is life and you have to adjust.  so what ::confused::
Last edit: 27 Jun 2016 14:14 by mapoui.

27 Jun 2016 14:14 #309864 by ketchim
You were NOT a victim of a Referendum.

unnastan ??

NOR the reason that caused those results to leave.

unnastan ?

My niece in London is and her hubby and my sister.

unnastan ?

FOR none of the reasons you are offering .

unnastan ?

27 Jun 2016 14:15 #309865 by ketchim
So get off dat Potty yuh sitting on  >:(

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0