27 Jun 2016 14:35 #309878
ok. so now that you have established malicious forethought on the part of disenfranchised who changed the conditions making it hard for your people.
you can go cut hibiscus and guava whips and cut the disenfranchised asses...even if you cyar restore what they changed for your people to do well again, as they were allegedly doing before Brexit
27 Jun 2016 14:36 #309879
without establishing the veracity of that breakdown you can take it and shove it >

27 Jun 2016 14:38 #309880
So the age group 18 - 24 has 69 Years to LIVE with a decision they did NOT want.
That what you supporting albeit for your reasons ?
27 Jun 2016 14:39 #309881
You can also SHOVEL all that crap you wrote on these 6 pages
Veracity meh rarse : I already tell YUH i am talking with BRITONS, DAILY !
look man I done wid this dumb arse thread !
27 Jun 2016 14:52 - 27 Jun 2016 15:00 #309888
so am I man. done finish with it. I don't see that you talk anything here but absolute, uppity, prejudiced wannabe crap.
that breakdown..who compiled it..what publication posted it up etc. in the mass of crap now being pushed by the monopolized media of the bankers, it is incumbent on you to make sure the links you post are valid. and if you cant ascertain them be prepared to accept that they may be propaganda. which is where I am at with my links
I thought by now you had grown up and out of dat nonsense. you support the EU. you are nuts for that! what the phuck is there in the EU for anyone such as you to support ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
that is the crux of the matter!!! your support for the EU, you attack on Brexit, your disdain for 17 million plus British people who voted to leave...your unquestioned support for all the middle class 'educuated' asses, who wannabe like like yourself love what does not love the..support an organization that will do for them soon but but hardly what they expect
the European Union is an elitist construction that contains only the worse for all the rest of the people of the world. The EU a precursor to Brave New World that the people must break up now and start on another course of social evolution.
ALL ELSE YOU CHAT IS BY THE WAY INCONSEQUENTIAL AND OFTEN IRRELEVANT MINUTIAE..TOTALLY UNBECOMING OF A MAN OF YOUR SOCIAL AND ETHNIC DESCENT IN THE WORLD, ABSOLUTE JACKASS, SELF DEFEATING CRAP THAT PISSES ME OFF ROYALLY.... SO MUCH SO THAT I DON'T EVEN WANT TO SPEAK WITH YOU ANYMORE.
TOTAL PHUCKING STUPIDITY! AND YOU CALL BLACK PEOPLE DOTISH. IT IS YOU WHO DOTISH AND FULL OF PREJUDICE SKUNT.
MAN AWAY WITH YUH WANNABE SELF. YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER ANYBODY..LEAST OF ALL WHITE PEOPLE... WHO RIGHT NOW MOST OF THEM NEED THE HELP WE CAN GIVE THEM..THE ORDINARY ONES... BY PROPER EXAMPLE IF WE WERE TRUE TO OUR OWN REALITY. AND YOU ARE NOT TRUE TO YOUR REALITY. YOU ARE WANNABE.
AWAY WITH YOU

Last edit: 27 Jun 2016 15:00 by mapoui.
27 Jun 2016 14:58 #309891
You are NOT supporting EU ...we all gather that for the points you BELBOR
However for the umpteenth time you are OUT OF SYNC
with the People and their Referendum !
Hope you dont establish the same TRIPE when Trump masses vote him in.
Selah !
27 Jun 2016 15:01 #309892
There you go again with the packaged "ordinary people'
man haul yuh arse ! You totally outta sync with this ISSUE >
AND all you OFFERING : is a pile of uadulterated crap
27 Jun 2016 15:01 #309893
what you need to do is bounce your head again. you have not understood a thing I have said all along. see yah >

27 Jun 2016 15:03 #309894
Neither are you LISTENING to the masses in Britain
NOR the middle class , NOR the elites.
I am : down load Skype and I will hook you up !
UNTIL then , You juss full of sh!t !
27 Jun 2016 15:41 #309899
https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13512189_10154226092805775_8977550135780168424_n.jpg?oh=c9f912c7e7ffdd7b027dc0d6efe305a1&oe=57EDF732
BREXIT
Time to create page: 0.241 seconds