BREXIT

27 Jun 2016 12:09 #309796 by Googley
over 3 million signatures online calling for another referendum!  Brexit wanna reverse-it!

27 Jun 2016 12:10 #309797 by ketchim
I have nuff family living there ...Skype is Free .

get an account and talk to Folks

and LEARN !

• BDBH
27 Jun 2016 12:12 #309800 by BDBH
The electorate of the United Kingdom gutted their country like a fish over Brexit.
Is there a sector anywhere in their country that looks stable?
The leadership is gone. Scotland and Northern Ireland are eyeing independence once again.
When the Brexit campaign fully understand what they have wrought the full view will be very sobering.
Simply breathtaking.

27 Jun 2016 12:12 #309801 by mapoui

and there you go again..I am off on a tanget >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

look here!!!  there is not an irrelevant word in all I have said in all my posts on this thread..not one.  I have no seriously edited my posts but I do know what I said and there are no irrelevancies up in them..all helpful in dealing with the current situation in the world relevant to the EU and Brexit.

and that was my intent..to be helpful..now and in the future for if I said anything that was read and not understood in more time it will be..as right or wrong in consideration f the EU/Brexit affair and how it affects us all

27 Jun 2016 12:14 #309802 by Googley
recession for Brit....even Farage admits it!

www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3660536...enter-recession.html

27 Jun 2016 12:14 #309803 by ketchim
@Googs : Of course dem want it reversed !!

My sister is pissed : she deals with all European countries from LONDON

and so is her children and husband : export buisness

Know  the amount of TRADE in the EU that benefit England Citizens ???

BUT the Unemployed dont give a skunt ! dem vote to Leave ....

27 Jun 2016 12:15 #309804 by mapoui

another absolutely wrong point of view point of view.  that kind of thing proliferates on this board here.  what the hell do you guys eat ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

allyuh mus' be does have allyuh meals in ketchim's kitchen ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

27 Jun 2016 12:16 #309805 by chairman
rbs 4.80?  bruckit

• renegade
27 Jun 2016 12:18 #309806 by renegade
This is so dumb. They havnt even left the EU yet and people are talking about broken promises? Why would any rational person buy into this? The media sucks. None of these people have the slightest idea of what's gonna happen. They just happen to get lucky and are doing ok, and are scared of change. If you are a person who is worth their salt you should be good enough to adapt.

27 Jun 2016 12:18 #309807 by ketchim
I just want you guys to understand:

the "ordinary" people is a Figment of imagination.

ITs the poh arse, disenfranchised unemployed mass that affecting the outcome.

FOR the WRONG reasons.

As it happens in the USA with TRUMP: and his awesome pooor trailer trash whites votes !

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0