BREXIT

26 Jun 2016 20:39 #309703 by mapoui
Brexit Fallout my arse! 

it is they who doing it..the central bankers.  they have already begun to try to scare the British people back into the euro, squeezing Britain by financial manipulation that may lead to a version of economic collapse.

but I am hoping it does get out of hand and collapses for real which just might happen...and the British people move to clean up their capitalism..by which I mean end it and start a new progressive way of life.

allyuh ought to realize that there is no material problem..no actual material problem in all the world at all...none,  nada.  it is all systematic..and class-based.

human advance/social evolution has arrived at a stage with which the capitalist cannot deal.  all the problems humanity faces have been solved at basic satisfactory levels..and on-going the sky is now the limit.  that is the problem!!!

the means, the technology..has destabilized capitalism and the only way it can deploy that technology is against the people..in order to maintain the social domination of the capitalist class.  there is no more need for capitalism. 

socially humanity must evolve from capitalism to a systematic way of deploying the technological stage of the day, achieved by the people of the world,  in the interest of all the people of the world.  that means a modern form of cummunalism but at a very high and advanced stage..our current stage of this very day[/io

that is the social problem of this day..the crux and centrality of the matter.  to deploy the technology frees the people from drudgery work , introduces and exponent into productive capacity that far outstrips the 7-8 billion people now alive and meets all and every need many times over.  but you cant do that in capitalism because you have to have people working at low pay/many unemployed, to keep wages down, in order to keep capitalism going.

SO CAPITALISM HAS CLASHED WITH TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCE/IT CANT DEPLOY THE TECHNOLOGY OR IT WILL CREATE A MASSIVE SOCIAL PROBLEM OF UNEMPLOYMENT AND KILL ITSELF.  BUT THE TECHNOLOGY MUST BE DEPLOYED OR SOCIAL ADVANCE WILL STOP. 

WE MUST DEPLOY AND CONSUME ALL TECHNOLOGY CLEARING THE WAY FOR MORE ADVANCEMENT.  WE NEED TO TO KNOW THE WORLD/UNIVERSE AND BE ABLE TO DO IN IT TO THE LEVEL WE ARE CAPABLE OF ON ANY DAY WE ARE STILL HERE, TO BE IN LIFE WITH A CHANCE OF GOING ON.

that is one reason, the major reason, why capitalism is dead.  the system is dead and the capitalist social class is looking for ways to MAKE THEIR SOCIAL DOMINATION OF THE HUMAN SPECIES PERMANENT REGARDLESS OF SOCIAL SYSTEM. 

that is why we are having the experiments we see..The European Union Bureaucracy, police states of all kinds.  they are looking for a way..trying to build ways, one of which the British people just dented by voting to leave the European Union

.BUT ANYWAY THEY MAY FIND WILL LEAVE THEM WITH BILLIONS OF 'USELESS PEOPLE ON THEIR HANDS WHO CONSTITUTE A HUGE REVOLUTIONARY PROBLEM'  THAT IS WHY THEY ARE ALREADY INTO THE MASS MURDER OF BILLIONS OF PEOPLE BY A MATRIX OF WAYS  THAT IS KILLING PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD.

JUST CHECK:  GMO FOODS...GLOBAL POLLUTION...EPIDEMIC DISEASES SEEDED EVERYWHERE- ZIKA NOW, AIDS, EBOLA, SARS, WEST NILE..YOU NAME IT.  PHARMACEUTICALS..MEDICAL SYSTEMS THAT KILL, POORLY TRAINED DOCTORS THAT KNOW ONLY HOW TO PRESCRIBE PHARMACEUTICALS.

and that is only the start.

that is why the only way out is for the ordinary folk..the victims in all this... to take over society and establish systematically a way of life based on and in their collective survival and self interest. 

that means the full deployment of the technological stage of this day but once ownership is collective the the financial result is also collective which is now deployed on overall social development.  no one dies, no mass murder, all in with a chance. 

such a solution is rooted in the collective interest of the people, but not in the interest of the minority. 

minority control is exploitation, therefore it is hostile social control that requires police and military enforcement of unjust law to impose on and keep the people in their low social place.  the only way they can keep the minority power and social control is to kill off the people, to reduce the people to numbers over which they exert technological control for ultimately they cannot even trust the police and military for it those want they can take over at any time themselves.

the hostile element cannot be removed from minority control..  popular social control however, ends violence on all levels of life including war.

that is where we are at.  capitalism has been completely destabilized by technological advance.  once new technology becomes available it calls forth new social classes and new ways of social organization to deal with them.  currently, today, the only class that can deal effectively with technological advance, giving humanity a chance to go on in nature, not to go extinct in the failure of capitalism.. is ordinary people, the ordinary class of people, whose historical job it is to take over society and create a socialism the uses up the current technology setting humanity on a proper evolutionary course into the future

• obliviousme
27 Jun 2016 06:21 #309715 by obliviousme
I read many of those who voted to exit have no idea what it actually entails for them if they won, and now that they know better, there might have been a collective regrets from the brits. Yikes.

27 Jun 2016 10:42 #309760 by chairman
The British pound plunged even further in early Monday trading, dropping an additional 3.3 percent against the dollar as investors and markets continued to fearfully assess the impact of Britain’s vote to leave the European Union. The currency dropped even lower than it did during the height of Friday’s Brexit panic, with sterling at a new three-decade low against the dollar, at $1.315. The slide came despite an early-morning attempt to reassure global financial markets by Chancellor of the Exchequer George Osborne, one of humiliated Prime Minister David Cameron’s closest allies. Indexes across Europe reflected the angst, with the U.K.’s FTSE 250 down 5 percent and shares in Royal Bank of Scotland at their the lowest level since January 2009, when the institution was being rescued by taxpayers during the financial crisis. Singapore bank DBS warned it was “premature to conclude that the worst is over,” adding that its worst-case scenario was for the pound to fall to $1.15-$1.25, or even “overshoot” that to as low as $1.05. Meanwhile, European nations are pressuring the U.K. to leave the European Union as quickly as possible. Speculation that the U.K. could seek a “do-over” second referendum is being widely dismissed as fantasy, despite the fact that an online petition has accrued more than three million signatures.

27 Jun 2016 11:45 - 27 Jun 2016 11:50 #309780 by mapoui

are you oblivious of the facts on the ground ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

who owns the banks and are pushing the EU bureau together to make control of and exploitation of Europe easier......

the same banks that are now manipulating the pound sterling to punish the Britishers for voting to leave

and do these same people own the papers/Media as well ::confused::

they do!  and they are pushing all manner of divisive and chaotica nonsense now to denigrate the Brexit vote to justify calling another one they hope to win.  and if not that one then another vote, and then another.... until the people vote yes.  at which point the referenda stops

it appears you don't call yourself oblivious fuh nutten ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 27 Jun 2016 11:50 by mapoui.

27 Jun 2016 11:46 #309781 by Nargis
https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13495164_10153896111598842_641712779767368432_n.jpg?oh=15a96a5385134412e892f2fb2c746cd7&oe=57FBC46F

27 Jun 2016 11:50 #309784 by ketchim
Mapoui off on a tangent .

he dont get the masses viewpoint : the poor ,disenfranchised, uneducated

the sector that voted to leave.

He reading all kinda banking systems et cetera as the reasons.  :-[

27 Jun 2016 11:53 #309786 by chairman
British Prime Minister David Cameron said: "The British government will not be triggering Article 50 at this stage." He said that Britain would have to establish its new relationship with the European Union before doing so and that it would be up to the next prime minister and cabinet to decide. "Tomorrow is an opportunity -- we are leaving the EU but cannot turn our backs on Europe or the world," Cameron said.

27 Jun 2016 11:59 - 27 Jun 2016 12:08 #309789 by mapoui

I dont..and you do get it!  right ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you live nex' door in Scarberia and I live in Dundas..nowhere near England: but you do and I don't. 

what I do know is that the ordinary people of england are far from as stupid as you imagine them to be.  they are far more sophisticated than you think they are.

you are prone, like Obliviousme,  to take seriously all the propaganda krap being spun in the Banker media that the British people did not even know what the hell they voted for.  that is a most jackassonian conception.

why dont you go get the speeches of the Brexit leaders and see what they were saying to justify a leave vote.

why dont you look at the matrix of parties pushing the leave side.  there was Brexit and a Lexit as well as many other angles to the exit position, all pushing very sophisticated programs/cases to justify exit.

the British people were never as stupid as you imagine them to be right here in these pages.  it is you who are wrong about them.  they used to lead the world.  we are from the west indies..the backwaters of that world the British used to lead. 

and you know what..we are still backwaters..that is why you so underestimate the Britishers.  this is not the Guyana population you are dealing with.  these are people occupied in the leading areas/activities of life.  by that simple fact alone they are miles ahead of us..far ahead of where you imagine them to be
Last edit: 27 Jun 2016 12:08 by mapoui.

27 Jun 2016 12:01 #309790 by mapoui

well exactly...ignoring the wishes of the people.  they are going to frustrate the vote..they wont accept the no they just got from the people.

now lest see what the Brexit leadership will do..and the people behind them

• zsk77
27 Jun 2016 12:04 #309791 by zsk77
A country that's been a sovereign power for a millennium, and has the fifth largest economy is not going to crumble because it leaves a union it was in for all of twenty something years.

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0