22 Jan 2017 12:10 #333366
this one here in black ah the star. really some kind ah special. these are Titty women. things hare improved greatly.
so what then...Trickies turning the place into dougla heaven ::confused:: nig nogs disappearing eh
22 Jan 2017 12:13 #333370
Calcutta this aint! I doh want to go deh. and I sure all Trickies doh want to go back deh.
wat we making looks really good. Kwami and googs and dem nuts yes!
22 Jan 2017 12:23 #333373
That was always a known fact since CARNIVAL started.
We always knew Trini was a wuckliss place
FROM an Indo perspective...
22 Jan 2017 12:37 #333378
::yawn:: ::yawn::
it really have much less to do with carnival yuh know..nutten at all in fact
22 Jan 2017 12:39 #333379
Everything !! : Drunk, whining up on arses, playing Mas
Perfect venue for sacrilege and immoral behaviour
when the Indo gyal sober up wham !! miss dem Period
and cant even remeber how and when :

22 Jan 2017 13:17 #333417
nonsense. you doh know carnival. you see dem chirren and dem deh the product of one night stands..of quick hot carnival phucks!
such chirren do not come from women who does drop deh pants quick quick! the chirren you see are healthy, well kept, sound chirren. is only people with the means cyan keep their chirren like dat.
is only chirren who are ok, taken care of, parents in the house etc who look like dat..go to school
have options etc
you cyan eff any of dem jess like dat. there is no way you cyan phuck any of dem carnival or not. few men wud be able to do dat unless deh are boyfriend already.
you always running yuh mut' on Titty. you wun stop. but what you tallk about you dont know...you juss dont have a goddam clue. you ded wrong >

22 Jan 2017 13:20 #333421
Yep...1 Night and duglah pickney running rung
Jamaicans do it up here in toronto Ghettoes.
heck like in TnT : dem gyal too DRUNK and High to know who :
Daddy Is
at least Polly owned up ::LOL::
22 Jan 2017 13:24 #333424
this yar fuh example looks like mom and daughter. dat girl is about 16 and mom about 35.
and father around somewhere..some black man..prolly fair skin with a good job who take care of he family..who prolly wud buss bullets if deh fart around with his daughter..and wife
how in the hell do you see a hot carnival phuck dat produce this. there aint much carnival phucking like you describe man. party time is not necessarily wanton phucking time
go arks Moosai and dem fuh lesson on the reality of Titty life. you need to wash yuh mind wish soap and wartuh
Political Animal magazine
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds